Chevron Left
Вернуться к The 3D Printing Revolution

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The 3D Printing Revolution от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,431
Рецензии: 464

О курсе

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Лучшие рецензии

DA
13 июня 2021 г.

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP
27 июня 2020 г.

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 453 отзывов о курсе The 3D Printing Revolution

автор: Joseph . P

29 дек. 2017 г.

Very good starting place for learning about 3d printing but a little basic for anyone that has been keeping an eye on the tech for a while. You will still likely learn a few things even if you are already familiar with 3d printing however.

автор: Dr. R A S

26 апр. 2020 г.

The knowledge provided by the course about 3D printing laboratories and industries in the USA is amazing. This course would provide a great assistance for the beginners in the USA interested in pursuing 3D printing projects in USA.

автор: ViyaluruHarinath

21 мая 2020 г.

I really had a pleasant experience in learning this course. Mr Aric has given a detailed explanation about the subject and shared the experiences of others through illustrative Videos

автор: Seyyed F A N

30 авг. 2021 г.

The final peer review assignment was really awful! Thingiverse was not working as it supposed to be! Other than that it was a really great course. Some material was mind blowing.

автор: Alok M P

3 мая 2020 г.

For beginners, it is a good course. At the start I found boring, I think that was because I was having some knowledge regarding it. But, later on, it was informative for me.

автор: Patel N R

17 мая 2020 г.

This is very interesting course. You take this course for improve your knowledge about 3D printing. And to look at some unique products that has been made by some company.

автор: Oscar D H A

9 авг. 2020 г.

The course is really useful and something that probably everybody has to known in his life, but i think the course need to be a little bit updated

автор: Luca G

8 авг. 2016 г.

It provides not only a good overview about 3D Printing but stimulates people who attend it to look for more. Great course to start the journe

автор: UDAY K R

13 дек. 2018 г.

great course and good content, assignments but you cannot complete the whole course without paying the money for certificate.

автор: Angelo d T

17 дек. 2016 г.

Thanks for the course! It has opened me to the world of 3D printing - on when did it start and where it is now. :)

автор: Anne B

1 янв. 2021 г.

i loved this course and am intrigued with 3D printing, and the professor seems to have great enthusiasm for it

автор: Annemieke Z

25 июля 2017 г.

Very nice course, but still waiting since April 2017 for course 4 3d printing hardware that is really a pity

автор: Ryan

13 июня 2016 г.

If you know little or nothing about additive, and it sounds interesting, this is a good place to start!

автор: Wenceslao M C

3 сент. 2016 г.

Nice introduction to 3D for absolute beginners. Very interesting interviews entrepreneurs.

автор: Efrén C

26 авг. 2016 г.

It's mostly very basic stuff, but even then it introduced me to concepts I wasn't aware of.

автор: Абрамов М В

25 февр. 2020 г.

It is good course to now what 3D printing is. A lot of intresting stories and interview.

автор: Mohannad A R

26 мая 2020 г.

if you don't know anything about 3D printing, i really recommend this course to learn

автор: SYED M H

7 сент. 2020 г.

the course was very interesting and gave a very brief knowledge about 3d printing

автор: Sriram S V

3 сент. 2019 г.

Really good course for beginners to learn basic concepts about 3D printing.

автор: Alejandro C

10 июля 2016 г.

I like the course. Pretty concise and straight forward. Highly recommended.

автор: Alugolu k k

24 апр. 2020 г.

The content is good involving mostly the opinions of experienced persons.

автор: Micha T

7 апр. 2019 г.

At the end, if the answer for the quiz is opened then it would be good

автор: Firas Z

12 мая 2020 г.

Its a very useful course in which we can have an idea of 3D Printing.

автор: Gustavo C

18 авг. 2016 г.

Good introductory course, just a little bit to short for my like.

Gus

автор: Aurélien F

27 окт. 2019 г.

Nice course. 3Dprinting for plastic to be developped for metal :-)