Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 134
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will have created a virtual classroom that will engage your students during virtual learning or as a more engaging way to encourage practice at home. Teaching is constantly evolving. As we learn more about our students, we uncover new ways to ensure that they are not just learning - they are thriving. When we can connect our tech-savvy students to tech-connected learning, while also providing greater visual appeal, our students are more likely to enjoy learning. We can also encourage them to become lifelong learners as we connect them to the many tools and resources that are available at their fingertips online. *You will need a free Google account in order to complete this project....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
18 сент. 2021 г.

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

GS
22 авг. 2020 г.

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

автор: Yashdeep v

21 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Sarah A O

11 сент. 2020 г.

Great. Enjoyed working on this project. Looking forward to more.

автор: SUMAIRA A K

21 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Tajibayeva Z

23 авг. 2020 г.

Assalomu alaykum! Dastur ishtirokchilari va ustozlardan juda minnatdorman. Biz o`qituvchilar uchun mana shunday aktiv mavzularda kurslar bo`lgani bizning yanada rivojlanishimizga hissa qo`shadi. biz uchun bu haqiqiy master class bo`ldi. Ayniqsa karantin davrida oilaviy sharoyitda ham shug`ullansa bo`ladigan ajoyib dars bo`ldi. RAXMAT!!!

автор: Nancy C M M

31 янв. 2021 г.

I love this course, it is amazing to know that we can do many things with just one platform (Google Slides). Rachel is amazing, I understand everything and I could also do an incredible virtual classroom.

автор: Marlene W

16 дек. 2020 г.

This was very easy to understand the course. I have learnt things that I didn't know exist on google classroom. I would recommend anyone to learn whether for personal reasons or for work-related reasons.

автор: Angela M

19 сент. 2021 г.

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

автор: GANDAM A S

23 авг. 2020 г.

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

автор: Ma. T J

15 нояб. 2020 г.

I find this very useful for homeschooling. I would love to share it with my fellow homeschoolers or better yet start my own virtual classes. Great Project!

автор: Brighid C

5 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you for a great course Rachel. Content was useful, the course was concise and it was great being able to try out Rhyme.

автор: RoS*r

30 нояб. 2020 г.

I enjoyed doing this course. I stay on to complete additional work I had. I mastered this level.

автор: Valencia K

13 февр. 2021 г.

Fabulous Course. I just needed more time to fully complete my virtual classroom.

автор: Поторочина К С

22 июля 2021 г.

It's very practical and useful to engage students in active learning!

автор: Casheera B

26 февр. 2021 г.

Quick, easy and painless course. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!

автор: Nikita U

30 сент. 2020 г.

IT WAS a VERY INFORMATIVE ENGAGING AND INTERESTING SESSION!!!!

автор: Troy B R

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Very well thought out. Great use of tips and tricks.

автор: Bruna c f l l

14 февр. 2021 г.

Great content. Objective and straight to the point!

автор: Massimo Z

9 мар. 2021 г.

Well done, keep on with your strong efforts!

автор: Hajra K

19 нояб. 2020 г.

very easy to understand AND learn

автор: S D

1 окт. 2020 г.

it is very interesting to learn

автор: Gangotri T

17 мар. 2021 г.

I want to review the lessons.

автор: VARSHA T B

10 мар. 2021 г.

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION VIDEOS

автор: Dina M A E

26 сент. 2020 г.

Many Thanks Dear Instructor

автор: Natasha J

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Very easy to understand.

автор: Sri R G

27 сент. 2020 г.

Useful Tool for Learners