Chevron Left
Вернуться к User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 166
Рецензии: 43

О курсе

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

Фильтр по:

26–43 из 43 отзывов о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

автор: Mohammed M

Jun 07, 2020

Was a bit good experience of getting a hand's on project. I would appreciate if these projects would be a bit long.

автор: Alwielland Q B

Jul 22, 2020

great course

автор: rama k p

Apr 24, 2020

good

автор: Glenda H

Aug 24, 2020

A decent and easy enough course. The only downside is that it was kind of vague with the instructions. I am still a bit confused about the project part and nobody has answered questions in the chat area. With that, there is no real way to figure out your issue. Well at this point I have not figured it out anyway.

автор: Jamil K

Aug 28, 2020

The approach is nice, I mean, to collect data from the internet, then fill it in a spreadsheet, then make a journey map and finally a presentation, but the information provided wasn't sufficient

автор: Sriharsha M

Jun 14, 2020

I felt the video demo should give more explanation on UX design and also show on creating templates too..

автор: Rujuta D

Jul 02, 2020

It should more precise why it is to be done and little more explanation is required .

автор: Sharmila d

Aug 09, 2020

good help us to learn about medicare and some medical data maps

автор: siddhesh s

Jun 16, 2020

.

автор: Shokolatte T

Jul 29, 2020

I did not understand the purpose of this course until I finished and even after...

автор: Meenakshi

Jun 27, 2020

There is limited study material

автор: Cameron S

May 29, 2020

I love the idea but the execution is just not good. The audio is sub par and unedited. The buttons don't work unless you open in a new tab and you can't do that on the quiz section. The virtual computer is clunky and hard to work in. The instruction is sparse and is missing details. I love you guys, but this is not ready for prime time.

автор: Natasha

Jul 09, 2020

I agree with below comments. It was a confusing and frustrating learning experience. I would not recommend that project.

автор: Marc S

Jun 10, 2020

Overall, it was a very confusing and frustrating learning experience. I would not reccomend that project.

автор: Suhas M

Jun 10, 2020

The language was not clear. The audio was so lagging. The concepts were not clear at all.

автор: Kris W

May 19, 2020

Is this it? I did not have the opportunity to practice the new skills.

автор: Johns M

Jun 10, 2020

No steps shown

автор: Naga L P P

Jun 09, 2020

good