Chevron Left
Вернуться к User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.1
звезд
Оценки: 202
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
16 июня 2020 г.

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
27 мая 2020 г.

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 51 отзывов о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

автор: Vajinepalli s s

16 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: G P

1 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Thais X G

8 авг. 2020 г.

Crash course of how modelling user data, exciting approach,. I personally didn't enjoy having to use another desktop, it was quite small for me, i prefer to read and to work using the whole screen, but, it is just my opining, might work for others, overall good and totally worth it.

автор: Thu D

23 июля 2020 г.

The project is on the short side, but it provides a pretty decent framework to create a user persona from scratch. You'll need more practice to master the skill though.

автор: Mohammed M

7 июня 2020 г.

Was a bit good experience of getting a hand's on project. I would appreciate if these projects would be a bit long.

автор: Alwielland Q B

22 июля 2020 г.

great course

автор: rama k p

24 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Glenda H

24 авг. 2020 г.

A decent and easy enough course. The only downside is that it was kind of vague with the instructions. I am still a bit confused about the project part and nobody has answered questions in the chat area. With that, there is no real way to figure out your issue. Well at this point I have not figured it out anyway.

автор: Elsa P

3 янв. 2021 г.

Although it is is very informative and interesting enough, it is not for absolute beginners as one must have previous knowledge of the subject. I will research it further on by attending other classes

автор: Jamil K

28 авг. 2020 г.

The approach is nice, I mean, to collect data from the internet, then fill it in a spreadsheet, then make a journey map and finally a presentation, but the information provided wasn't sufficient

автор: Sriharsha M

14 июня 2020 г.

I felt the video demo should give more explanation on UX design and also show on creating templates too..

автор: Rujuta D

2 июля 2020 г.

It should more precise why it is to be done and little more explanation is required .

автор: Sharmila d

9 авг. 2020 г.

good help us to learn about medicare and some medical data maps

автор: siddhesh s

16 июня 2020 г.

.

автор: GAURAB A

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Not enough explanation on how to do the tasks. Especially for someone with no prior information. The project is still worthwhile though. You just have to do almost everything by yourself, maybe some would prefer that but a thorough explanation would have been much appreciated.

автор: Shokolatte T

29 июля 2020 г.

I did not understand the purpose of this course until I finished and even after...

автор: Meenakshi

27 июня 2020 г.

There is limited study material

автор: Cameron S

29 мая 2020 г.

I love the idea but the execution is just not good. The audio is sub par and unedited. The buttons don't work unless you open in a new tab and you can't do that on the quiz section. The virtual computer is clunky and hard to work in. The instruction is sparse and is missing details. I love you guys, but this is not ready for prime time.

автор: Blue S

8 окт. 2020 г.

Very disappointed. The teacher did not teach how to operate the skill or increase the understanding of the knowledge. He only layout the documents he prepared, yet the introduction for each document was very confusion. By far the most disappointed course I have done on Coursera.

автор: Natasha

9 июля 2020 г.

I agree with below comments. It was a confusing and frustrating learning experience. I would not recommend that project.

автор: Marc S

10 июня 2020 г.

Overall, it was a very confusing and frustrating learning experience. I would not reccomend that project.

автор: Suhas M

10 июня 2020 г.

The language was not clear. The audio was so lagging. The concepts were not clear at all.

автор: Kris W

19 мая 2020 г.

Is this it? I did not have the opportunity to practice the new skills.

автор: Pragya M

6 дек. 2020 г.

No solution explained. No concepts explained

автор: Johns M

10 июня 2020 г.

No steps shown