Chevron Left
Вернуться к User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 172
Рецензии: 43

О курсе

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 43 отзывов о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

автор: Renee S

Jun 28, 2020

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

автор: أحمد م ف م س

Apr 26, 2020

I expected more to do

автор: Arjav M

Apr 27, 2020

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

автор: Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

автор: Neel P

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

автор: Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

автор: Prashant K

Jun 13, 2020

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

автор: Priyanshi S

Sep 12, 2020

lucky to experience this course .very useful

автор: Khandaker M A

Jul 25, 2020

Good. I've learnt something new.

автор: Bushra M

Sep 09, 2020

Nice Subject.......🙃🙃🙃

автор: Nandhini.J

Jul 08, 2020

Very interested and easy

автор: Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

автор: VIKAS

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent...!

автор: SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

автор: Doss D

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you

автор: Uppalapati. S S

Jun 22, 2020

Great

автор: Vijayalaxmi

Sep 06, 2020

Nice

автор: SAKKURU L

Aug 03, 2020

good

автор: k j

Jul 04, 2020

good

автор: p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

автор: sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good

автор: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

автор: G P

Jun 01, 2020

good

автор: Thais X G

Aug 08, 2020

Crash course of how modelling user data, exciting approach,. I personally didn't enjoy having to use another desktop, it was quite small for me, i prefer to read and to work using the whole screen, but, it is just my opining, might work for others, overall good and totally worth it.

автор: Thu D

Jul 23, 2020

The project is on the short side, but it provides a pretty decent framework to create a user persona from scratch. You'll need more practice to master the skill though.