Chevron Left
Вернуться к User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 198
Рецензии: 49

О курсе

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
16 июня 2020 г.

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
27 мая 2020 г.

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 49 отзывов о курсе User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

автор: Renee S

28 июня 2020 г.

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

автор: Cynthia G M

16 окт. 2020 г.

In my opinion this is not a "hands-on" course. The instructor gave a task and then ended it with complete your presentation. It did not tell me why the specific information gathered would be helpful, why this information was important, how to present data in presentation. Seemed like it was just data gathering without why the data was important.

автор: أحمد م ف م س

26 апр. 2020 г.

I expected more to do

автор: Arjav M

27 апр. 2020 г.

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

автор: Abhishek P G

17 июня 2020 г.

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

автор: Neel P

28 мая 2020 г.

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

автор: Luthfi F

2 окт. 2020 г.

This project good for those who want get know about UX Design, Step 1 Creating User Profiles

автор: Sebastian J

28 мая 2020 г.

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

автор: Prashant K

13 июня 2020 г.

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

автор: Abdullah A R S

30 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent and short course for creating user personas.

автор: Priyanshi S

12 сент. 2020 г.

lucky to experience this course .very useful

автор: Khandaker M A

25 июля 2020 г.

Good. I've learnt something new.

автор: Bushra M

8 сент. 2020 г.

Nice Subject.......🙃🙃🙃

автор: Nandhini.J

8 июля 2020 г.

Very interested and easy

автор: Gangone R

17 июня 2020 г.

very useful course

автор: VIKAS

3 июня 2020 г.

Excellent...!

автор: THOSAR P J

29 сент. 2020 г.

Good one!!

автор: SASI V T

12 июля 2020 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: Doss D

20 июня 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Uppalapati. S S

22 июня 2020 г.

Great

автор: Vijayalaxmi

6 сент. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: SAKKURU L

3 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: k j

4 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: p s

23 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: sarithanakkala

23 июня 2020 г.

Good