Chevron Left
Вернуться к Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 86
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
6 мар. 2021 г.

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK
15 июля 2021 г.

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

автор: RAVI P

29 апр. 2021 г.

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

автор: Mustafa A

7 мар. 2021 г.

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

автор: Karina

1 янв. 2021 г.

I like these hands on courses

автор: Novneet K

16 июля 2021 г.

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

автор: Tran T T

23 мая 2021 г.

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

автор: Ben v D

2 мая 2021 г.

Really good project. Short and efficient.

автор: MICHELLE L

14 июля 2021 г.

amazing! really enjoyed it

автор: Reem H M

24 июня 2021 г.

Simple n beautiful!

автор: Ma. T M L

21 февр. 2021 г.

very helpful

автор: Ei Z

12 окт. 2021 г.

Good course

автор: Ahmad H

30 июня 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Jalil A

6 мая 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: LEE, Y

23 окт. 2021 г.

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

автор: Rajani K

16 апр. 2021 г.

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

автор: mahirah m

8 апр. 2021 г.

can't do