Chevron Left
Вернуться к NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 301
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

In this hands-on project, we will train a Naive Bayes classifier to predict sentiment from thousands of Twitter tweets. This project could be practically used by any company with social media presence to automatically predict customer's sentiment (i.e.: whether their customers are happy or not). The process could be done automatically without having humans manually review thousands of tweets and customer reviews. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
16 сент. 2020 г.

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

YP
26 сент. 2020 г.

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.\n\nEach and every concept was clearly explained\n\nThank You

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 59 отзывов о курсе NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

автор: Aniruthaan

26 июля 2020 г.

Good one for basics ! Download File Not Available

автор: Binh D V

19 авг. 2020 г.

This guided project is a chance to learn a basic technical skill in data cleaning. I love the explanation for Naive Bayes algorithm.

автор: Aashirbad

27 июля 2020 г.

MemoryError: Unable to allocate 9.03 GiB for an array with shape (25569, 47386) and data type int64

Solve the issue

автор: Akshay H

29 сент. 2020 г.

The course was good. The instructor covered topics pretty well in the beginning part but kinda rushed at the end. The rhyme virtual machine was terrible. It was too laggy and I haven't been able to practice code snippets in it. Had to write code in Jupyter Notebook on my computer.

автор: Ayush G

25 сент. 2020 г.

rhyme is too annoying, it is too slow. Also, the dataset and code are not provided in the end this is disappointing.

автор: Peter H

22 февр. 2021 г.

The online tool is a true pain

автор: Leonardo S

29 янв. 2021 г.

Many bugs, project cannot be downloaded

автор: Jeremy D

29 янв. 2021 г.

I definitely enjoyed this project. Ryan explained everything very clearly as the content became progressively more complex towards the end of the course. He broke down the code piece by piece so that you could actually understand what every line of code was doing and its importance to the project. Thanks so much!

автор: Olivia G

30 июля 2021 г.

I​'m a linguistic student who's considering doing several NLP project. I was so daunted by so many lines of codes and those technical terms that I couldn't bring myself to code. But after doing this project I'm not that afraid anymore. Thanks! Look forward to more immediate level NLP projects.

автор: Sharath R

12 февр. 2021 г.

A good introduction to NLP using sklearn. A lot more could have been done with the data but since the data set is available on Kaggle, one should probably explore it more after this project. Overall, good instruction and project.

автор: Shashi K S

14 окт. 2020 г.

The course content was very awesome and the way the instructor taught me was really good, it felt like we were sitting face to face. The pipeline was broken down into simpler steps which eventually led to a better understanding.

автор: Suhaimi C

24 февр. 2021 г.

Great guided project. Instructor is very patient explaining the terms and concepts. Enjoyed learning this course. Highly recommend if you would like to learn machine learning using python on how to analyze twitter sentiments.

автор: Kanaparthi J S | A

20 авг. 2020 г.

This project gives us a good idea about data analysis and if any one is using google co lab and when you are running naive Bayes algorithm and you got out of ram problem then just decrease the size of the data set to 25000

автор: Juan P S G

19 июля 2020 г.

El concepto tras este tipo de cursos está demasiado bien. El curso es completo y deja bases para aplicación en proyectos fáciles. Buen curso para empezar a buscar motivación en este tipo de temáticas.

автор: Yomira G P

8 июля 2020 г.

This was amazing. I started to worried, because I think that train an ML is too complicated but this guided project show me that this is something that anyone need to learn. Thanks a lot!

автор: SUMIT S

17 сент. 2020 г.

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

автор: YOGESH K P

27 сент. 2020 г.

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.

Each and every concept was clearly explained

Thank You

автор: Andrei C

23 февр. 2021 г.

I liked the way the instructor explained how the Naive Bayes classifier works. It was the best explanation I have seen so far

автор: Cheikh B

4 мар. 2021 г.

Very good project and very good explaination you make difficult things easier to understand thank you Ryan Ahmed

автор: Nevcihan t

26 сент. 2020 г.

It is really helpfull project that covers almost all steps of sentiment analysis. Thank you.

автор: SHEKHAR S

23 авг. 2020 г.

This project is really useful and i enjoyed learning many new concepts from this project.

автор: Tanushree P

16 сент. 2020 г.

Awesome course. The instructor is awesome in explaining all the details very well

автор: Himanshu

5 авг. 2020 г.

Well explained.

Person with less knowledge can also go for this course.

Thank you

автор: shubhika g

24 окт. 2020 г.

Great course for beginners. Well explained. And screen split was very handy.

автор: MIHIRKUMAR D

18 окт. 2020 г.

Very Good Project Course. Learned many things in machine learning and python