Chevron Left
Вернуться к Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 403
Рецензии: 57

О курсе

In this project-based course, you will learn the fundamentals of sentiment analysis, and build a logistic regression model to classify movie reviews as either positive or negative. We will use the popular IMDB data set. Our goal is to use a simple logistic regression estimator from scikit-learn for document classification. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

JP
1 июля 2020 г.

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

AY
19 мая 2020 г.

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 56 отзывов о курсе Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn

автор: Pranay U

24 апр. 2020 г.

As a beginner in Data Science, who only knows ML concepts and Exploratory Data Analysis techniques, I really liked this project. I think this project will aid in breaking into the basics of NLP's TF-IDF, bag of words, tokenizer, vectorization concepts.

автор: Manoj K

24 мая 2020 г.

This course is very helpful if you want to start working with NLP and want to have better understanding of the basics.

автор: Sadia s

18 июня 2020 г.

before completing the project and practicing, the session ends.

автор: Wasema N I

26 мая 2020 г.

Very troublesome. The videos don't load at all... No idea what to do... I request the teachers to fix whatever problems that is present.

автор: Ayanabha G

20 июня 2020 г.

Code didn't work properly. The notebook in the Resources contains completely different model than what has been taught in the video.

автор: Julio C Q P

2 июля 2020 г.

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

автор: Anita Y

20 мая 2020 г.

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

автор: Arimoro O

29 февр. 2020 г.

I love the part that you had to write your codes as the teacher was teaching. It was a great introduction for me to text and sentiment analysis

автор: Hashan M

19 апр. 2020 г.

It was really good to practise in a way of a real-world example. Instructor also good. Appreciated the content and the resources as well.

автор: Jean N

11 сент. 2020 г.

Very good project. hands-on with enough background. You can apply the concept on any textual data to predict sentiment.

автор: CLARA T

28 мая 2020 г.

The instructor is very clear and the platform friendly. You can learn at your own pace.

автор: Mayank S

22 апр. 2020 г.

I

Liked this course a lot.

Am impressed with conciseness.

Will take other courses too.

автор: Arzan A

13 апр. 2020 г.

Had some trouble with the cloud IDE at the beginning, but overall a nice course

автор: Bishrul H

13 мая 2020 г.

Nicely explained and very good for those who don't have any basics in NLP

автор: Jalees A

5 июня 2020 г.

Very helpful as we are gaining practical knowledge.

автор: Indrani S

6 июня 2020 г.

Course content is good, and easily to understand

автор: Jaswanth M

6 июня 2020 г.

It's really a very good course for a beginner

автор: Juan A N F

30 авг. 2020 г.

Very clear, very practical... well guided...

автор: Saheli B

29 февр. 2020 г.

Very interesting and interactive approach .

автор: Mónica C

9 авг. 2020 г.

good to start leaning with scikitlearn

автор: Ronny F

25 июля 2020 г.

thanks thats easy understanding

автор: Galib H K

24 апр. 2020 г.

Good Explanation! Worth doing.

автор: MRS. S D A

30 мая 2020 г.

Hands on was very useful

автор: Cherry I T

4 июля 2020 г.

try it.. and learn

автор: Gangone R

3 июля 2020 г.

very useful course