Chevron Left
Вернуться к Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 60
Рецензии: 10

О курсе

In this 1.5 hour long project-based course, you will learn about constants and variables in TensorFlow, you will learn how to use automatic differentiation, and you will apply automatic differentiation to solve a linear regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have a good understanding of how machine learning algorithms can be implemented in TensorFlow. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, Gradient Descent, Linear Regression. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

Фильтр по:

1–10 из 10 отзывов о курсе Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow

автор: Patrick M

28 февр. 2021 г.

Another nice introduction to TensorFlow by Amit Yadav! Thanks for the project!

автор: Kamlesh C

26 июля 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: tale p

28 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: p s

24 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Pragyan

3 окт. 2020 г.

Great Course. Would've liked if a more sophisticated example was taken instead of linear regression, but nonetheless, great.

автор: Tanmay C

10 апр. 2020 г.

A good hands on training platform for beginners. A very basic project for beginners to begin with.

автор: Sreenidhi K L

17 июля 2020 г.

just nice work

автор: Jorge G

25 февр. 2021 г.

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

автор: Akhilesh V P

13 апр. 2020 г.

Need more theoretical understanding about topic

автор: Emad T

30 мая 2020 г.

content is alright, but the VM crashed, so I have only watched the last couple of videos without applying.