Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create Your First Game with Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create Your First Game with Python от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 548

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of game development with Python using the PyGame modules. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a game loop, image display and transformation, event handling, and writing game logic. You will then apply the concepts to create your first game with Python and PyGame. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with game development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

IE

23 сент. 2020 г.

It would be best if the instructor explain some concepts and function of the pygame library before the project but overall the course and instructor both are great.

MH

25 июня 2020 г.

Just what it says on the can. Short and sweet, but requires a bit of understanding of Python syntax so as to not struggle with some bits of tricky syntax.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 101 отзывов о курсе Create Your First Game with Python

автор: Gregory G J

10 янв. 2021 г.

Thumbs Up

автор: PAVITHRA B

19 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: SASI V T

6 июля 2020 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: Doss D

24 июня 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Abhishek P G

9 июня 2020 г.

satisfied

автор: VENKATA S K

27 мая 2020 г.

good one.

автор: Snehal D A

16 сент. 2020 г.

togood

автор: Aashrut R V

16 июня 2020 г.

Great!

автор: ALOKE R B

11 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Dana A B

30 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Lavanya A

26 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Krishna B G

7 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: saurabh c

28 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: tale p

27 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Vajinepalli s s

11 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: jignesh p

24 мая 2020 г.

best

автор: Ray S

27 дек. 2020 г.

The course is good, the platform it runs on sucks, It took me about 50 attempts to

successfully down load the 12 files comprising the project. All downloads reported as

successful but for the most part contained an empty file or a partial file download, this

is the 3rd Rhyme based project I've done and I've had the same problem, The Coursera

help center say I can only report a problem with videos, readings or quizzes; hens putting this in a review.

автор: Rogério d S

16 дек. 2020 г.

The platform is great and really helps to start faster. The content is good for someone who is starting to think about some basic concepts like loop, libraries to help with some abstractions and have fun meanwhile. For the price, I think it's worthy.

автор: Anurag P

5 июня 2020 г.

This can be your first step in the field of game development using python. However, before enrolling in this course, you must be familiar with the basics of python.

автор: ADITI J

23 июля 2020 г.

need more courses like this one. give straight to the point knowledge without wastage of time. learnt a new skill from basic.

автор: KROTHA D P

22 мая 2020 г.

It is a better experience for me How to create a game with python but some what difficult to create this.

автор: ABINASH D

14 июня 2020 г.

The course was superb but I had some problem while switching between video and the cloud computer.

автор: Aditi K

14 сент. 2020 г.

It was my first game with Python. The project was just perfect for me to learn something new.

автор: Saurav P

22 июля 2020 г.

The course is great but there are some aspects in explaining that need some more attention.

автор: Sandeep N T

1 июня 2020 г.

I wish there was more explanation given but it was very good nonetheless.