Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 21
Рецензии: 7

О курсе

In this hands-on project, we will understand the fundamentals of data visualization with Python and leverage the power of two important python libraries known as Matplotlib and seaborn. We will learn how to generate line plots, scatterplots, histograms, distribution plot, 3D plots, pie charts, pair plots, countplots and many more! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

LA

11 сент. 2021 г.

I liked the concise (not replete) course delivery. I would suggest thought that the exercises be conducted using Colab instead of the built-in Ryder.

NS

23 февр. 2021 г.

Great instructor and project. The third one with this instructor, will definitely be taking more.

Фильтр по:

1–8 из 8 отзывов о курсе Python for Data Visualization: Matplotlib & Seaborn

автор: Parag

10 февр. 2022 г.

F​irst: Please know that this project does NOT have a resource section where you can download what you have done - so - you need to copy paste the code for reference (or you can always come back and revisit later if you have a subscription).

T​his course is too basic - but gives you a good idea of what to do. Seaborn and 3D plot is just brushed at the surface - so if you are here for these - better read the contents section.

I​ wanted to understand how to make surface maps and contour maps - but these were hardly touched.

I​nstructor is good and has clear pronunciation - so please do not take this review as any point towards the instructor. The structure is very basic - but it is a breat place to begin if someone is new to graphs.

автор: lee a

12 сент. 2021 г.

I liked the concise (not replete) course delivery. I would suggest thought that the exercises be conducted using Colab instead of the built-in Ryder.

автор: Nicholas S

24 февр. 2021 г.

Great instructor and project. The third one with this instructor, will definitely be taking more.

автор: Mustak A

17 апр. 2021 г.

In one word superb overview and explanation.And I loved mini challenges idea

автор: Tania G

27 янв. 2022 г.

It is so useful and very well structured and explained.

автор: Daisy L

9 июля 2021 г.

Very clear, but also very surface-level

автор: Georgi S

12 авг. 2021 г.

War sehr gut!

автор: SABA A

27 февр. 2022 г.

Awesome