Chevron Left
Вернуться к Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 262
Рецензии: 63

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
20 мая 2020 г.

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2 июня 2020 г.

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 65 отзывов о курсе Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

автор: Kristiin K

2 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is great for beginners and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work with Mailchimp! The explanation is detailed, you always have a chance to pause and explore all available features.

автор: Shashwat A

21 мая 2020 г.

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

автор: Ekta V

3 июня 2020 г.

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

автор: Deepika K

23 мая 2021 г.

It's an easy-to-follow course but it needs to be updated. Mail chimp seems to have changed their website layout and tabs.

автор: Karen E

28 июля 2020 г.

I was expecting so much more. For example how to create segments and send separate emails to the different segments. The platform view provided to practice my email campaign on was SO different from the tutor's view that I had to sign into Mailchimp on a different tab on my own computer in order to actually complete the steps. I therefore had to switch between the two screens. The tutor also seemed to be looking for the buttons/links/tabs to click on - it was not done smoothly. Very frustrating course.

автор: Johnny K

31 окт. 2020 г.

Very helpful especially the split screen allowing immediate practice while listening to the instructor and seeing his/her tutorial screen.

автор: Md M

15 июля 2020 г.

Mailchimp is an interesting site. It helps us to send huge email within a minute. One can make his career of email marketing by it.

Thanks

автор: AL S D

13 мая 2021 г.

The course is precise and succinct. Not to mention, Stacey is such a great teacher. I have fallen in love with her presentation. :)

автор: prashantk k

7 июня 2020 г.

Stacy,

Your teaching approach Sparkes!, Recharge and revive learners

Thank you so much

wish to learn more from you in near future

автор: Stephen E

1 авг. 2020 г.

I've always wanted to learn how to sell via email, coursera just taught me that. Thanks and God bless

автор: Sachin V M

25 июля 2020 г.

Simple basics and effective i learnt about basics of MailChimp and email template creation

автор: Chetan A

23 мар. 2021 г.

Best ever. No improvements needed. Just a thought that Cloud Workspace is not needed.

автор: Govinddeep S

3 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience in learning e-mail marketing campaign using mailchimp

автор: Mariane P

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent way of teaching how to create an email marketing campaign in Mailchimp.

автор: Daniel M P

8 окт. 2020 г.

Great course!!! Easy to follow. Directly to the point. Thanks :)

автор: Sunshine G

6 июня 2020 г.

The course is very straightforward and informative. Thank you!

автор: Aishah F

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you for this lovely guide for Email Marketing Campaign.

автор: Yashica N

18 июня 2020 г.

An amazing course to enhance your e-mail marketing skills!

автор: Hemant S

21 сент. 2020 г.

Best tutorial and essay to manage degital campaigns

автор: Likhith S

19 мая 2020 г.

A very good tool to manage e-mail marketing!

автор: Sebastian J

27 мая 2020 г.

Really good course who want a time pass.

автор: Tilda S

29 дек. 2020 г.

Good introduction and easy to follow.

автор: KM J

19 мар. 2021 г.

Introduction for Mailchimp learnt!

автор: MEMOLYNE N

4 нояб. 2020 г.

The best tool for email marketing

автор: Sambhav P R J

30 июля 2020 г.

Great Hands-On Experience