Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 39
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

NB
25 нояб. 2021 г.

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

JD
7 мая 2021 г.

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

автор: Harihara S

22 нояб. 2020 г.

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

автор: Rachid Z

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

автор: Deleted A

29 апр. 2021 г.

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

автор: naine p k r 1

9 янв. 2021 г.

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

автор: Ankur A D

20 янв. 2021 г.

nice project

автор: Naresh B

26 нояб. 2021 г.

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

автор: Jude D

7 мая 2021 г.

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

автор: Ritvik M

23 дек. 2021 г.

I​ really appreciate your work. It really helped me in getting good understanding of C language.

автор: David W T

15 мар. 2021 г.

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

автор: Somya J

22 нояб. 2021 г.

Good Course. if you want to learn the basics.

автор: Ananya S

20 янв. 2022 г.

It's wonderful

автор: chandu r

14 нояб. 2020 г.

good to start

автор: KONAN B H K

16 дек. 2021 г.

Great introduction of C language. The teacher explains the structure of the C programming language and the tasks are clearly given and engaging.

However, the teacher forgot to explain the role of "return0" as stated in the beginning of he course.

Cons: The accent is strong, and it took me to rewind several times to try to understand what the teacher is saying. The captions don't match. It would have been better to input manually the captions in order to ease the understanding.

автор: Mayuri S M

29 нояб. 2021 г.

like it

автор: Edmilson R d L

27 июля 2021 г.

T​oo simple