Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 23
Рецензии: 9

О курсе

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

JD
7 мая 2021 г.

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

DT
14 мар. 2021 г.

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

Фильтр по:

1–9 из 9 отзывов о курсе Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

автор: Harihara S

22 нояб. 2020 г.

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

автор: Rachid Z

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

автор: Deleted A

29 апр. 2021 г.

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

автор: naine p k r 1

9 янв. 2021 г.

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

автор: Ankur A D

20 янв. 2021 г.

nice project

автор: Jude D

7 мая 2021 г.

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

автор: David W T

15 мар. 2021 г.

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

автор: chandu r

14 нояб. 2020 г.

good to start

автор: Edmilson R d L

27 июля 2021 г.

T​oo simple