Chevron Left
Вернуться к Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 69
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

This course is designed for the absolute beginner to Kubernetes who is asking the question: What is going on with all this Kubernetes stuff?! We take a theory and practical approach to try to demystify the core concepts of Kubernetes to enable you, the user, to be confident going forward and using Kubernetes yourself. We will acheive this by focussing on the following learning objectives: 1. Understanding core fundamental concepts of Kubernetes 2. Write an actual Kubernetes Deployment 3. Create a cluster and service to expose the cluster to outside connections By the end of this course, you will know what Kubernetes is all about. You will know its use case as well as the basic architecture behind a Kubernetes cluster at a high level. You will be confident to start using commands against clusters....

Лучшие рецензии

PT

3 февр. 2022 г.

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

AA

30 янв. 2022 г.

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment

автор: Jasson J H

18 сент. 2021 г.

Y​ou will need to know the concepts of YAML files and containers before taking this course. Great primer!

автор: Filip

14 мар. 2022 г.

1​0$ for this 20 minutes of the demo. This is the biggest steal I have seen.

автор: Hebron W

4 янв. 2022 г.

Short, sweet, and to the point! I now feel confident about deploying simple services to Kubernetes! And I know that if things get complicated, I can find solutions in the documentation because the complexity and scope is now bounded in my mind. Before, there was this fog of unkowns that had completely halted my progress. Thanks for obliterating the fog, Rudi!

автор: Ricardo M

15 июня 2022 г.

T​his was an easy to follow starting point for the Kubernetes technology, I did it with a previous read in the official website, combining both would be benefitial for the understanding of different concepts. The Instructor had a right pace, however there could be few pointers to follow up knowledge.

автор: Phil T

4 февр. 2022 г.

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

автор: Akomoneh R A

30 янв. 2022 г.

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

автор: Bryan L

12 апр. 2022 г.

A very good quick rundown of a basic kubernetes implementation and high level architecture.

автор: Team T

4 янв. 2022 г.

Did a good job thoroughly explaining process and procedures. Good course, Highly recommend

автор: Mircea P

20 окт. 2021 г.

Clear and concise presentation. Very good coverage of the Kubernetes basics.

автор: steven g

13 мая 2022 г.

Had very good information, easy to follow, now I want to know more!

автор: Naveen k

27 янв. 2022 г.

good

автор: Govardhanagiri R S

14 июня 2022 г.

Use full to learn

автор: Alisher M

24 апр. 2022 г.

too simple

автор: Arindam C

12 мая 2022 г.

s​kipped through a lot of concepts. poorly made.