Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Python от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,765

О курсе

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this tutorial you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

CC

27 сент. 2020 г.

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL

1 июля 2020 г.

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 300 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Python

автор: shreya k

26 июня 2020 г.

It helped me to understand how we can easily use python

автор: KOTA A S

30 мая 2020 г.

Nice Course with best example for better understanding.

автор: Engr. D G

12 нояб. 2020 г.

This is good. This guided project motivated me to study Python further. But this short guided project is not recommended for those who don't have a Python background and plans to learn it from scratch. But kudos to the instructor!

автор: Manoj k s

8 июня 2020 г.

it is not quite good the instructor didn't explain the term especially in last function video also we are unable to download the program file. i complete this course because i know the python basics but for beginner it is not that good ..

автор: Kacper G

11 июня 2020 г.

Firstly, I'm much appreciated for making guided projects accessible. However, is very chaotic and poorly structured. Rhythm doesn't work as should, is lagging and makes this even more frustrating. Couldn't understand what exactly a person trying to say or mean at various points. It's a shame because I was looking forward to do this project.

автор: Jacinth S

23 авг. 2020 г.

I love Python, but I hate this instructor @David Dalsveen.

I'm highly dis-appointed @Coursera.

автор: Esha L

7 июля 2020 г.

They have explained too fast for the students who are new to this topic.

автор: ALMAAS Z

30 мая 2020 г.

NEEDS MORE EXPLANATION OF TOPICS

автор: keny l u y

10 июля 2020 г.

una basura total

автор: Thiruveni

15 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Dev B

13 июля 2020 г.

I had an awesome experience with this course on Coursera, within a very short time I learned how to make a simple game using Python, thanks to Rhyme. Also, I am now much more familiar with working with Python to accomplish simple tasks that require basic programming (use of loops/decision constructs/predefined functions).

Thank you very much, Coursera

автор: Natalia M M

8 февр. 2021 г.

I have used python only a few times and this interactive course reminded me some basic foundations to start again working on this wonderful program!

автор: Laura M

19 авг. 2020 г.

It was very hands on. if you truly focus on the project, you will learn a lot. The host was also very clear. This is must do project.

автор: Ruslan K

12 нояб. 2020 г.

a quick way to get to know the programming language. I took that to found out what is guide project is. Cool! Coursera is great. Thx.

автор: Narvelle F

7 июня 2021 г.

Pretty nice beginner course. Requires some basic knowledge of programming and gives good introductory syntax of python

автор: DING H X

3 авг. 2020 г.

interesting. but it is not quite beginner-friendly, will recommend to those with a little bit of knowledge on python

автор: KRISHNA B P

17 июля 2020 г.

as a short course, it was great. The course instructor's method of teaching was perfect! i enjoyed it so much.

автор: Patricia L

27 окт. 2020 г.

I am an absolute beginner in Python and this course is a good introduction because of the hands-on approach.

автор: Aila M

22 окт. 2020 г.

This project provides a good insight about the basics of Python while giving you the hands on experience.

автор: Deleted A

22 окт. 2020 г.

In a way it is an introduction, but it's too fast. Could have at least taken more 30 minutes at least.

автор: James T

14 июля 2020 г.

Great introductory course, learned a lot, made me much more enthusiastic in learning how to code.

автор: David W

19 авг. 2021 г.

An excellent beginners introduction to Python. Great instructor with a methodical approach.

автор: Aritra B

6 сент. 2020 г.

This is a very good course. I have also learned many concepts of python from the course.

автор: premalatha

2 нояб. 2020 г.

expected little more explanations and sessions. but ok whatever taken explained well.

автор: Musa K

18 окт. 2020 г.

It was cool to get a start on Python, I would recommend it for the beginners.