Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 177
Рецензии: 22

О курсе

In this project, you will learn the foundation of data analysis with Microsoft Excel using sales data from a sample company. You will learn how to use sorting and filtering tools to reorganize your data and access specific information about your data. You will also learn about the use of functions like IF and VLOOKUP functions to create new data and relate data from different tables. Finally, you will learn how to create PivotTables to summarize and look at comparisons within your data. These skills will help you efficiently perform data analysis on many different types of data and give you the foundation to expand your toolbox as you explore other strategies for data analysis....

Лучшие рецензии

AC

29 янв. 2022 г.

Short and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

PH

11 июня 2022 г.

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 25 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

автор: Gricel T L

13 февр. 2022 г.

The instructor gets 5 stars. She speaks clearly and at a good pace. Coursera should have her teach a full course on Data Analysis.

Microsoft or Coursera...The constant interruptions from the left pane of Microsoft 0 stars. Not sure if that's MS or Coursera technical issue.

There should be an option to pin the instructor's screen side of the screen. I logged on to my MS account and downloaded the excersise files. I'm using my own MS account to follow along using excel on a second monitor.

I tried expanding the right side by using the icon at the top right. It'll stay in a full screen position for a few minutes and then it goes back to a split screen. This happened constantly during the presentation. Also, happened in other guided project tutorials.

I tried logging out of the MS side screen by clicking on the 3. and choosing exit.

автор: Mahmoud S

23 нояб. 2021 г.

It can't be more perfectly explained! Thank you so much for this course, I wish I found this before wasting many weeks on the google data analytics certificate, this could have saved me so much time. Anyways, kindly make more projects like this, it was amazing keep it up!

автор: Ana C

29 янв. 2022 г.

S​hort and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

автор: Karla G C Á

28 мая 2022 г.

Great introductory course to Data Mining and Data Analysis. Basic functions like Filter, IF, VLOOKUP and Pivot Tables are included.

автор: Patty H

12 июня 2022 г.

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

автор: Merinda A

31 мая 2022 г.

we don't need to download the application (Ms Excel 365), we can practice it directly on the website.

автор: Khaled F

3 июня 2022 г.

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆ 'KhAleD'

автор: Catherine R M

15 мар. 2022 г.

The course and instructor is the best

автор: Luise B

1 июня 2022 г.

V​ery good brief catch-up with Excel

автор: Rumari R

21 дек. 2021 г.

P​aula is amazing

автор: Palvinder K

2 янв. 2022 г.

highly satisfied

автор: shaikh M A

26 июня 2022 г.

good for basics

автор: satyabrata n

9 июня 2022 г.

Excellent !

автор: Van L

9 янв. 2022 г.

great class

автор: GLORY O A

22 апр. 2022 г.

awesome

автор: Rayan m

7 июня 2022 г.

great

автор: Tomiris Z

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Pivot table isn't explained fully

автор: Hassan a

27 июня 2022 г.

Good for excel newbie.

автор: Km Y

28 июня 2022 г.

Very well explained.

автор: Abhishek K P

25 июня 2022 г.

Very nice Course

автор: Ahmed M

17 мая 2022 г.

good course

автор: Consuelo O V

31 мар. 2022 г.

Excelente

автор: M H

7 апр. 2022 г.

Good, but basic informations

автор: Nidhi P

26 июня 2022 г.

Course was of very basic level.

автор: M J

18 нояб. 2021 г.

Keeps hanging and I have to repeat from start