Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Javascript: The Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Javascript: The Basics от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 255

О курсе

In this 2h 10m long project-based course, you will learn how to create dynamic web pages using Javascript. Javascript is one of the most popular scripting languages used in front-end, back-end web applications and hybrid mobile applications. It can be used to add interactivity to static HTML pages. It also could be used at the back end of modern web applications. Moreover, it is the core of many modern frameworks used to build hybrid mobile web applications. Learning Javascript opens up a huge variety of promising career options. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

MB

17 апр. 2021 г.

A well organized course on intro to Javascript. Fundamentals are shown clean with no excessive forks. Teacher is clean and clear. Thanks for this! -mike

RK

1 мая 2021 г.

this guided project was absolutely a great help for me to build up the basics of JavaScript.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 54 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Javascript: The Basics

автор: Abhishek R

11 авг. 2021 г.

Wow..

автор: Rohit K

16 авг. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Kaissoune A s

22 сент. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Deleted A

24 сент. 2020 г.

A simple and clear course , that puts you at the beginning of the road and includes, a clarification of many and distinct information , and ends with you to a point and makes you and the continuation of the experience and advantages and gaining information.

автор: Arulanandha G

17 сент. 2020 г.

This is strictly for someone who is very new to programming. I just came here for the last two topics and tbh the instructor didn't dissappoint me either the rhyme web window he used to teach. Useful for the time i spent in here.

автор: Kaushik C

10 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you for this course. The instructor was excellent. Please include more exercises, possibly graded ones, before the final quiz.

The idea of a guided project is very innovative.

Thanks again!

автор: Ayush J

2 сент. 2021 г.

The Explanation was good and easy to understand

автор: RISHABH S

31 авг. 2020 г.

Great Insight of Javascript for a beginner

автор: ramisetty m k 1

23 февр. 2021 г.

project will be giving better knowledge

автор: Seif E M

30 авг. 2020 г.

A Very easy Guided project

автор: John L

1 нояб. 2021 г.

​Too advanced for me.

автор: Prapti B

17 нояб. 2020 г.

nice project approach

автор: THAMIL S M

17 авг. 2020 г.

Good for begginner

автор: Ankur N

26 сент. 2020 г.

Basic Knowledge

автор: 5129_ S B

27 сент. 2020 г.

NO COMMENTS

автор: S D

24 мар. 2022 г.

helpful

автор: Kry's D

6 мая 2021 г.

super

автор: N. J

29 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Jan J

28 янв. 2021 г.

Poor virtual desktop tool and the quiz marked a correct answer as incorrect, but satisfied with the overall course.

автор: ilaria v

11 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was easy and well explained. The test was easy but more difficult than the course itself.

автор: Debashish B

18 авг. 2020 г.

it was good but need more explanation

автор: Puza G

22 окт. 2020 г.

Nice Course

автор: Bloomfield-DeWeese

9 авг. 2021 г.

Low rating due to having to quit because I no longer have access to the cloud environment required to use this course. It was shut down for me and I can't figure out how to regain access, so moving on to another course at another provider.

автор: David B

21 мар. 2021 г.

complete waste of money. My hopes were not that high anyways and I am still walking away drastically underwhelmed.

автор: Juan S A

17 авг. 2020 г.

The 3rd part external layout was not easy to navigate and practice. Would not recommend this anyone.