Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 176
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about React Basics & Theory, Initialization, React Router, Components, Hooks, State, and deployment with Netlify. You should know basic HTML & CSS before beginning this project. For development, your cloud desktop will come installed with Visual Studio Code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

SR

4 сент. 2020 г.

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

FM

1 янв. 2021 г.

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.\n\nHappy new year.

Фильтр по:

26–39 из 39 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

автор: Jiwan P

13 сент. 2020 г.

Its a bit quick for novice leaner

автор: Guess Z

9 авг. 2020 г.

It's good course for beginnner

автор: Rajpoot S

8 авг. 2020 г.

It was good..

автор: Mayuri S M

29 нояб. 2021 г.

nice project

автор: Kushagra G

30 мая 2021 г.

Please do copy his package.json as this must be an old course and versions have changed and otherwise the project wont compile

автор: Aman M

5 сент. 2020 г.

To fast to teach someone if you have intermediate knowledge the you can use this course

автор: Dimitris Z

26 дек. 2020 г.

I want more details and theory to understand every movement in pratrice.

автор: Joud S

24 июля 2021 г.

I think i needs another video to show how to work with external APIs

автор: EDMUNDY E R C

29 мар. 2022 г.

this is super introductory

автор: Carol P

25 февр. 2022 г.

This went through the use of npm way too quickly for a beginning to keep up with. This is supposed to be an introducation to React - it doesn't say you need to know how to use npm. And this doesn't teach one how to use npm. The lecturer just flies through it as though it's common knowlegde. It's not. Very frustrating and disappointing. I think I'm going to give up on this one and look elsewhere for a course on npm because now I'm more confused than ever.

автор: Martin C

8 февр. 2022 г.

Have to agree with other reviews that course material seem to be very outated. Following along is almost impossible and requires a lot of time. Would not recommend as it feels like a waste of time.

автор: Rafaela A D S

12 июля 2021 г.

There is no way to go ahead with all the errors related to the old versions of packages, no assistance. Unfortunately, I wasted my time.

автор: Robert B

9 нояб. 2021 г.

I do not know where to start to express how disappointed I am in this course and what a waste of time it proved to be...

автор: Jon M

22 июня 2021 г.

E​xample project does not build