Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 347
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

SP
4 июня 2020 г.

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK
10 нояб. 2020 г.

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 67 отзывов о курсе Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

автор: Hector P

1 сент. 2020 г.

This project it is a great opportunity to learn something new!

автор: Zitouni

3 июля 2020 г.

Thanks good experience.....

Module worldcloud not installed the last section related to WourldCloud didnt work

автор: wayne r

23 июля 2020 г.

cant follow - sound gets lost i couldnt complete this - would want a refund, couldnt download my work either and no timely replies to my issues - overall Ive useed many courses on coursera and would find the non refund option frustrating in this instance

автор: Srinath B

4 окт. 2020 г.

I really enjoy courses from Snehan Kekre as his teaching skills make you engaged in the course work and help you gain knowledge in short span of time. I highly recommend this course to all looking to do some creative visualizations using Python . I would request if there's any inclusion of demo on how to deploy these web applications on cloud platforms, that would be great!. Thank you Snehan!.

автор: Mariana A F

1 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the project. It is completely guided so it is basically like following a tutorial, but the instructor gives enough and meaningful insight into the concepts. I feel motivated and confident to keep applying and trying different things by myself.

автор: Daniel D S P

20 мая 2020 г.

Es genial aprender haciendo. Si bien no se profundiza mucho en la teoría ayuda a la confianza realizar este tipo de proyectos. El instructor es bastante claro y le pude entender a pesar de no ser un hablante nativo.

автор: Victor A N P

5 окт. 2020 г.

Very good job! Very well-paced and well-explained. After a terrible guided project experience, I tried once again with this one and now I'm thinking guided projects can be great!

автор: Sudeep P

5 июня 2020 г.

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

автор: Prajwal K

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

автор: Christina G

20 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course and it really helps that you are able to write at the same time as the instructor. Highly recommended :)

автор: Jorge P

22 окт. 2020 г.

This was amazing! I didn't know streamlit and now I'm going to use it very often because it looks great. Thanks!

автор: Siddhant P

30 мая 2020 г.

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

автор: Ewerton L d S

8 июля 2020 г.

Um projeto simples porém muito completo que permitiu aprende diversos componentes do Streamlit, recomendo.

автор: Duany D B S

6 дек. 2020 г.

The instructor has a very good technique to teach. The content is amazing. Great course!

автор: Thodoris M

3 июля 2020 г.

I believe it's one of the top 2 guided projects for data visualization I have completed.

автор: yosef c

21 мар. 2021 г.

I liked this, very good project.

I hope there was a section to upload it to a cloud.

автор: RUDRA P D

10 июля 2020 г.

Awesome guided project, it gave me an idea for a project and I going for it.😊😊

автор: JAKARIA I S

10 окт. 2020 г.

Sometimes the sounds and captions were gone. But overall is good thanks a lot.

автор: Deleted A

28 мая 2020 г.

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

автор: Rushikesh S

16 авг. 2020 г.

Great Tutorial!!! Easy to understand and implement at the same time

автор: Pramod H K

23 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent introduction to streamlit and interactive dashborading.

автор: Sen M

13 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Project choice. Awaiting for more like this sort.

автор: Akshit B

12 июля 2020 г.

This was such a great course! I absolutely loved it.

автор: Jean T d S

13 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso! Apresentou conceitos interessantes.

автор: Fakhri P L

21 июня 2020 г.

A nice project to enhance programming skill