Chevron Left
Вернуться к Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Improve Business Performance with Google Forms от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 533
Рецензии: 96

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will create and execute a customer satisfaction survey using Google Forms, and then analyze the form responses. Creating your survey will depend on what your company wants to analyze. Are customers satisfied with the products offered? Or, are customers satisfied with the services offered? You have the option of deciding the specifics of the survey based on your company’s needs. In this course, you will create a survey to determine if customers are satisfied with the services of an appliance repair company. Once you have created and collected your survey responses, you will analyze the results using graphs provided by the Google form. Graphs are a great visual tool that allows you to quickly see different trends occurring within your business, instead of having to shuffle through pages of a report. In this project, your graph will visually show you customer satisfaction ratings. Creating a survey gives you the ability to review customer feedback, and allows you to more accurately adjust your business practices to fit the needs of your customers. Doing so will help your company improve products and/or services for increased customer satisfaction, and in the long run, increase your business’s bottom line. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

AB
23 июля 2020 г.

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

JS
20 июня 2020 г.

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 97 отзывов о курсе Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

автор: Bala S

10 мая 2020 г.

This course is really very good and it is to the point and I recommend all the beginners who are curios and excited to learn how to create a google form in an easy way should definitely take this course.

автор: Andie A B

23 июля 2020 г.

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

автор: Joshua D C

18 окт. 2020 г.

I would absolutely recommend this course to anyone who is completely new to Google Forms. The instructor spoke and provided directions in a clear and concise manner, and as a result, the Guided Project was very easy to follow.

автор: KARTHIKA K

28 мая 2020 г.

Useful knowledge and explained in a simple manner that can be easily understandable. The instruction method used to do the project is also innovative as we will be able to practice it along with the instructor.

автор: jorge

21 июня 2020 г.

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

автор: Rhonda B

27 мая 2020 г.

This is a good beginner course on creating a google survey for customer feedback. This saves time having to figure out all the functions and how-tos yourself. I recommend this project.

автор: Prishita A

24 июня 2020 г.

Everything was belaboured by the coach. I am truly grateful to you ma'am. Thank you so much for being such a great coach. I learned a lot in this course. Thank You

автор: John P P D

28 сент. 2020 г.

Great Course, very informative and organized. Recommended if you want to learn how to create google forms at a quick pace.

автор: Zhamcel S P

20 окт. 2020 г.

this course helped me gain my very first certificate in coursera!! soo amazing and really helpful!

автор: LILY A D P

14 окт. 2020 г.

I've filled up several Google Forms before and have always wondered how it's done. Now I know.

автор: Clement D A

15 авг. 2020 г.

This course has really enlightened me on how to use Google forms. Thanks allot to instructor

автор: KALLURI S N

10 июля 2020 г.

Course is very useful and Instructor is very caring.My best wishes to My instructor.

автор: Jal L

2 июля 2020 г.

You must try this.. this is very usefull to get the profile of your customers

автор: Sukanta K

22 июля 2020 г.

wonderful, crisp,to the point.....future game changer course , thanks...

автор: Akanksha

19 мая 2020 г.

This course very efficiently taught me on how to create a google form.

автор: Garvit a

10 мая 2020 г.

Course content was up to the mark with good explanation of features..

автор: Rowena R

13 сент. 2020 г.

Very good tutorial for a very short time. Thank you Coursera!

автор: Suprita

27 мая 2020 г.

I'II give 5/5 because , this is very beneficial course for me

автор: Joseph H

28 июня 2020 г.

It helps me fine tune my skills in creating google forms.

автор: Gayathri G

26 мая 2020 г.

breathtaking course. i enjoyed learning in the course

автор: Saurabh S

6 мая 2020 г.

Very Good for beginners. Thanks for the opportunity

автор: Jason C

15 сент. 2020 г.

This is really a wonderful experience for me!

автор: Aubrey R T O

28 окт. 2020 г.

This is a good course for upgrading skills.

автор: Остап-Тадей Д

10 июля 2020 г.

Laconic, accessible and useful course

автор: Chetankumar J

21 мая 2020 г.

Helpful to conduct online exams.