Chevron Left
Вернуться к Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 333
Рецензии: 56

О курсе

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

AZ

16 июня 2020 г.

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT

27 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 56 отзывов о курсе Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

автор: Karan S

11 июня 2020 г.

This was a useless course and I would never pay money for such content. The delivery was bad, so was the coding style.

автор: N D

3 июня 2020 г.

In this guided project , he has not given the explaination about how to save and get those weights and how to train the model .

автор: Anurag P

20 июня 2020 г.

The course delivery was average.

The Rhyme platform is extremely user-unfriendly.

Plus, we don't get to see reviews before enrolling in a specific "guided" project, which is terrible.

Hugely disappointing experience.

автор: Kiran H

24 июня 2020 г.

too easy

автор: Guillermo A G

1 июля 2020 г.

Seems good but Rhyme is not working for me. The time between my actions and the response is about 10 seconds. Think about it, it's difficult to even center the screen because it's quite unresponsive.

If you have used Rhyme and it's working for you, then go ahead and take this project. Looks good.

автор: Amr K Z

17 июня 2020 г.

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

автор: Kshitij T

28 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

автор: IDRIS S

9 июня 2020 г.

great course, implement quite well on the platform. A little more elaborate implementation and some more theory would be great.

автор: Leonardo M

12 июня 2020 г.

Excelllent! It just need the subtitles, at least in English just to verify some words.

автор: Mayank S

8 мая 2020 г.

Well taught. Thanks. Please mail me data of the project. I need to revisit the code.

автор: Akanksha S

9 июня 2020 г.

Learnt with flow chart of model which made a basis understanding of the project.

автор: Pratikshya M

28 окт. 2020 г.

This made autoencoders easier for me to understand

автор: Vicente A

18 июля 2020 г.

A very interesting and powerful tool, well taught.

автор: Ajay K

21 мая 2020 г.

I have learned about autoencoder and decoder.

автор: sai v

25 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent skills i have learned from these

автор: D N V V S S K

1 мая 2020 г.

good project and clearly understandable

автор: Dushyant S

12 мая 2020 г.

Well explained and easy to understand.

автор: Rajarshi Y

25 сент. 2020 г.

it's very helpful and knowledgable

автор: Rahul C

2 июня 2020 г.

Awesome learning experience.

автор: Gangone R

4 июля 2020 г.

very useful course

автор: Iuliia A

19 июня 2020 г.

Great explanation!

автор: Alex E A

18 мая 2020 г.

Was a good one !

автор: Sathya R

10 мая 2020 г.

great experience

автор: sachin v

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Best course

автор: Amey S

15 июня 2020 г.

Good course