Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Ads for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Ads for Beginners от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 3,086
Рецензии: 771

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to get started with Google Search Ads and create successful campaigns to reach new customers and grow your business. We'll work on Google Ads, Google's online advertising platform. You will drive qualified traffic, or best-fit customers to your business while they're searching on Google, for products and services like the ones that you offer. By the end of the project, you will be able: - Create your account on Google Ads - Set up the first campaign structure - Set up conversion tracking - Add relevant audience, set bids and budgets and targeting - Set up ad groups - Do effective keyword research - Create impactful and relevant ads - Navigate through the Google Ads Dashboard - Learn about Tools and Settings available on Google Ads - Optimize ad campaigns to generate conversions and be profitable Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

18 янв. 2021 г.

Good course for a beginner. As a person who knows nothing about Google Ads, I become known how to use it. This course gives me enough introduction to make my first campaign.\n\nThank you Mrs. Ishita

AB

25 июня 2021 г.

This Helped me to understand the platform really well. Ishita, the instructor was explaining things incredibly that few things were just stuck into my mind and I finally got the solution of it now!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 785 отзывов о курсе Google Ads for Beginners

автор: Sangeeta D

12 апр. 2021 г.

It's very helpful. I had no idea about Google Ad-words and how it worked. How ad campaigns run. I was searching for a hands-on experience and I got it here.

NOTE: The double screening can be a bit of a problem for you. However, open a new window not a tab and enable the video to play when window is inactive from the settings option. So, when she speaks, you can follow it with a better view.

Good Luck!

автор: Yash G 5

24 мар. 2021 г.

Coursera helps to increase optimization skills and they increase a eye q level To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. Review the material we’ll cover each week, and preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class.

автор: NGUYEN Q V

8 янв. 2021 г.

I just started my job of digital marketing which is much related to Google Ads. This course helped me a lot in basic understanding of how Google Ads works. The reason I am satisfied with this course is I could grasp the knowledge in such a short time. Many thanks to the instructor and Coursera team!

автор: Nerinette R

18 нояб. 2020 г.

The information was helpful, it was comfortable to take on a new subject/skill with the instructor. The only problem I had personally was the screen size, when using that side by side workspace. No problem with the Google Ads class itself, it gives you a comprehensive introduction to Google Ads.

автор: Deraedt A

23 июля 2020 г.

Very practical guide. Good addendum if you have a plan in your head, this how-to helps you where to click in the software (=learning the mechanics). First do the official Google Digital Marketing Academy and then the hands-on here! The workspace (Rhyme) is fine to work in.

автор: Mahalingam

9 февр. 2022 г.

This Google Guided Project is very useful and easy for begginers to Understand step by step of making Google Ads and how what are the tools available. This Course is only Suitable for Beginners who have no Knowledge or Less Known about Google Ads.

автор: T S B

5 сент. 2021 г.

i am very glad to say that i have learn a lot from this course and special thanks to instructor for giving me that much knowledge in the systematic way so everything becomes easy for me now. all doubt which previously in my mind not get cleared.

автор: Juan S G

6 сент. 2020 г.

Great course for Beginners. Now I am feeling in a better shaper to a new tasks in my job. For sure it helps a lot. The information, the video, and the quiz are too clear. The teacher has a great attitude and a good pace to teach the course.

автор: Karen V

12 янв. 2021 г.

Good tutorial for beginners; though, it would help more students if there were more examples for each campaign type and sample data for analytics. Thanks Ishita for this video tutorial. I can get started in creating google Ads.

автор: Yash S

18 апр. 2021 г.

This is my first certification course from coursera.

Really Enjoyed the session everything in the videos are so clearly and wonderfully explain.

Learn so many new things and looking forward to learn more on this platform.

автор: pritish b

19 сент. 2021 г.

This course is short, precise and to the point. As a beginner I now know how these adds appear during my searches a particular keywords. I have also learned the basics of how to create them. Thank You.

автор: Sagar N

1 мая 2021 г.

Good course for a beginner. As a person who knows nothing about Google Ads, I become known how to use it. This course gives me enough introduction to make my first campaign. Thank you Mrs. Ishita

автор: Kavana B M

26 янв. 2022 г.

It was wonderful experience with learning digital marketing tools and terms used to run Google Ads and mostly recommended to all of them who are keen to learn basics with practical exposure.

автор: Luis F

19 мая 2021 г.

I needed this for start as a Ad trafficker. Nobody teaches you this and is pretty necessary for the job. The course is very complete and efficient in tell you the basics of the platform.

автор: Md. N I

17 мая 2021 г.

This course is so important for all online incomer. We can save money instead of marketing cost. We can get easily the customers from key words. I have learned a new idea in this course.

автор: Karin W

15 июля 2021 г.

S​uper convenient with the 2 screen option to watch the instructor and do it yourself as well. All worked well and finalized it in 2.5 hours. Would 100% recommend. Thanks a lot!

автор: Gaurav S

19 апр. 2021 г.

Good course for a beginner.As a person who knows nothing about Google Ads,I become known how to use it. This course gives me enough introduction to make my campaign. Thank you.

автор: Varun C

28 июня 2021 г.

I really enjoyed learning in this course. I would like to thank Ishita to create such an easy and interesting project. Thank you for helping me understand Google Ads!

автор: Dharmadhikari A A

20 апр. 2021 г.

This course is very useful and gave me the hands on experience of how actually the digital marketing is going to work and what I specifically needed to peruse further

автор: Chanya S

3 янв. 2022 г.

It's a great start for a Beginner, the Professor has provided the fundamental content that you can promptly do along and understand everything in just 2 hours.

автор: resta a

9 мар. 2021 г.

terima kasih atas kursusnya, sangat berguna saya harap anda tidak bosan untuk berbagi pengetahuan, terus dan terus berbagi menjadikan ladang amal untuk anda.

автор: Luca M

17 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is well done and I really appreciate the teacher's skills. I appreciated using the simulating platform with the follow-through of campaign setup.

автор: Grace E

25 июля 2021 г.

This course is very relevant for people who work online, for example, you tuber, app developer, etc. It can help to increase their productivity and income.

автор: Yonatan S

22 окт. 2021 г.

The Instructor was so good to explain the lessons. But I was uncomfortable with the cloud workspace because it's too small and hard to arrange.

автор: Lore A

30 дек. 2021 г.

Muy buen curso, me gustaria que sigan haciendo este tipo de cursos gratuitos, y como sugerencia si podrian subtitularlos en español, gracias!