Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Ads for Beginners

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Ads for Beginners от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 3,222

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to get started with Google Search Ads and create successful campaigns to reach new customers and grow your business. We'll work on Google Ads, Google's online advertising platform. You will drive qualified traffic, or best-fit customers to your business while they're searching on Google, for products and services like the ones that you offer. By the end of the project, you will be able: - Create your account on Google Ads - Set up the first campaign structure - Set up conversion tracking - Add relevant audience, set bids and budgets and targeting - Set up ad groups - Do effective keyword research - Create impactful and relevant ads - Navigate through the Google Ads Dashboard - Learn about Tools and Settings available on Google Ads - Optimize ad campaigns to generate conversions and be profitable Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

18 янв. 2021 г.

Good course for a beginner. As a person who knows nothing about Google Ads, I become known how to use it. This course gives me enough introduction to make my first campaign.

Thank you Mrs. Ishita

AB

25 июня 2021 г.

This Helped me to understand the platform really well. Ishita, the instructor was explaining things incredibly that few things were just stuck into my mind and I finally got the solution of it now!

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 825 отзывов о курсе Google Ads for Beginners

автор: Kayser F

1 окт. 2020 г.

good course

автор: Anne R

22 янв. 2021 г.

Very good!

автор: solden g N S

14 июня 2022 г.

excellent

автор: Ade M C

29 сент. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: Nikita m P

19 сент. 2020 г.

very good

автор: SwateeIn

29 июля 2022 г.

Good one

автор: Sai S

24 апр. 2021 г.

awesome

автор: VACI D

23 июня 2022 г.

great

автор: Earl H

12 июля 2022 г.

nice

автор: Md A

26 мар. 2022 г.

good

автор: sathya

22 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Priya S

24 июля 2021 г.

good

автор: Nilamadhaba M

19 июля 2021 г.

Good

автор: Chaitanya S S

23 апр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Malhar P

18 апр. 2021 г.

Okay

автор: Amit K

1 апр. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: SARTHAK B

26 мар. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Adnan A T

18 мар. 2021 г.

good

автор: SHRINIVAS K C

12 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Shreyansh J

23 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Fardosh S

11 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: Krishna W

19 апр. 2021 г.

Osm

автор: Muzammil K

18 апр. 2021 г.

Maam very informative course but one suggestion from my side it would have been more effective if we would able to minimize and practice through different tab as it was really challenging through the same window due to the small font size and we use to adjust it several time.

автор: Megan P

3 июля 2022 г.

G​oogle has made significant updates to the flow of creating a Google ad, while the guided lesson was informative, I think that it needs to be monitored and the steps updated because it was frustrating feeling like I was either ahead or behind of the instructor

автор: Jevgenia P

4 нояб. 2020 г.

I can't say the course was excited! Even if the lecturer has a huge knowledge base, I had to scroll and listen again many times what she said. Some of the information is still unclear to me. The last quizz kept giving errors even if the answer was correct.