Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started in Google Analytics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started in Google Analytics от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,004
Рецензии: 204

О курсе

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

KW
3 окт. 2020 г.

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB
2 июня 2020 г.

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 209 отзывов о курсе Getting Started in Google Analytics

автор: Indira S

29 июля 2020 г.

Only in the first part and already the video is outdated and does not match the updated google analytics dashboard that I am accessing through the cloud desktop.

автор: Scott H

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Five minutes in and I'm completely lost due to Google portal being completely different than the course tells me it should be. It's useless and I cannot find my way around.

автор: Ma. A T

28 окт. 2020 г.

Kindly review the video set in Rhyme. We can't track what the instructor says because new users/account features are different from intructors demo account features.

автор: MD. M R

18 июня 2020 г.

don' like this at all. most importantly Rhyme is a bad site for guidance project. it take huge time to load.

автор: Santosh K

24 окт. 2020 г.

The video seems outdated.. the options on google analytics have changed.. Was not possible to follow instructions on split screens...

автор: Marielle H C

5 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is simple and is easy to understand. It's very good for beginners who want to know about google analytics. This course gives you an idea of how it works but we need to practice a little more to become proficient, and that's fine. We have to (if knowledge and skills are what we're after). :D

автор: Krishna W

4 окт. 2020 г.

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

автор: Carlos B

2 июня 2020 г.

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

автор: DRUVJYOTI L

4 сент. 2020 г.

The course was very poorly structured. The instructor was very casual in her approach. I guess that's why Coursera is providing this course for free. There was minimal explanation of why we were doing something. I am really disappointed.

автор: Anesia B

10 окт. 2021 г.

This is just a the foundation of Google Analytics. I 've found this course interesting to learn and I'm planning to learn more on the next level soon as I have more time(I am currently enrolled at the other course. Hopefully, cross finger. Another learning achieved. Thanks a lot Coursera.

автор: Abdul A B

26 сент. 2020 г.

Was a very comprehensive course and very informative as well, except for the interface where the cloud desktop was very small and not clear at all. If that could be fixed by creating two screens which could be switched, the guided project would be amazing

автор: Mustafa A

30 янв. 2021 г.

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MyTv786

автор: Grace E

22 июля 2021 г.

This course is surprisingly great. I first didn't have interest in it but as time goes on, it become more fun. This course is really beneficial for people who earn money online through websites, apps, blogs etc.

автор: ashton t

16 сент. 2020 г.

A very basic overview that is straightforward and easy to understand and can be accomplished quickly to get a start for your web analytics.

автор: Yogi H C

9 сент. 2020 г.

The instructor has done a really great job of guiding me. I personally thank her and especially coursera for this opportunity

автор: Rimoshan F

27 мая 2021 г.

T​his course is really helped me to have an overview of Google Analytics. Thank you, Coursera for hosting this. Best wishes!

автор: Balminder S D

4 мар. 2021 г.

This course is a good introduction to Google Analytics. Provides a general overview, without going into too many details.

автор: Himanshu S

9 мар. 2021 г.

Very good introductory course. Ms. Carma does a great job at explaining the overall concept and use of google analytics.

автор: Benjamin M

14 авг. 2020 г.

Good course to understand the functionality and usage of Google Analytics for both personal and business purposes.

автор: Saud A

29 сент. 2020 г.

After this course, I am planning to learn more about Google Analytics and get its certificate from Google.

автор: Lee W X

28 авг. 2020 г.

very easy for understand, because my english so weak but I can understand all the information, thank you!!

автор: Rebecca S

21 мая 2021 г.

This course is so detailed and easy to understand. Speaking of mentor, Ms. Carma was so amazing!

автор: Walters R W

30 окт. 2020 г.

I'm excited to use google analytics for my current website. Very good course. Highly recommended.

автор: mansoor u H

11 июля 2020 г.

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

автор: Zubair G

14 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing Experience,

Everything was explained in an extraordinary way.

Many thanks

Zubair Ghafoor