Chevron Left
Вернуться к Facial Expression Classification Using Residual Neural Nets

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Facial Expression Classification Using Residual Neural Nets от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 68
Рецензии: 9

О курсе

In this hands-on project, we will train a deep learning model based on Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs) and Residual Blocks to detect facial expressions. This project could be practically used for detecting customer emotions and facial expressions. By the end of this project, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Deep Learning, Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs) and Residual Neural Networks. - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform data augmentation to increase the size of the dataset and improve model generalization capability. - Build a deep learning model based on Convolutional Neural Network and Residual blocks using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Лучшие рецензии

NA

29 авг. 2020 г.

Wonderful course! I got a lot of new knowledge, particularly about how CNN really works and how to apply it using existing libraries in python! 6/5

EG

5 окт. 2020 г.

the lecturer is so geniuuuuuuussss, thank you so much

Фильтр по:

1–10 из 10 отзывов о курсе Facial Expression Classification Using Residual Neural Nets

автор: Nugraha S A

30 авг. 2020 г.

Wonderful course! I got a lot of new knowledge, particularly about how CNN really works and how to apply it using existing libraries in python! 6/5

автор: Endang P G

6 окт. 2020 г.

the lecturer is so geniuuuuuuussss, thank you so much

автор: SYED S

27 нояб. 2020 г.

cool and best

автор: Jesus M Z F

8 авг. 2020 г.

Great course

автор: Sasin N

10 авг. 2020 г.

Easy Quiz thanks for this course it helped me to understand concept clearly without wasting much of my time.

автор: Partha B

27 сент. 2020 г.

Good course , for a short and introductory portion for a bigger work.

автор: Mudunuri Y V 9

29 июля 2021 г.

super

автор: Narendra G

30 сент. 2020 г.

Too short, Guided projects are of no use.

автор: Parag

13 февр. 2022 г.

This is NOT a guided project. It is a DEMO. All code is prewritten and you only press shift+enter. So you do not type anything and also you cannot download the code from a resources section. I guarantee that you will forget the code before the week has passed and unless you have a good grasp of CNN - you will also forget this.. I challenge a non-expert to solve the mini challenges provided. If you know these concepts, you do not need this project and if you do not - the instructor has not explained this before asking you. How do you solve them??? In the end the he leaves a link - reading which will itself take an hour's time. So how the heck is this a 2 hour guided project?? Another fib: training the model takes about an hour. do you complete a project and then wait to see the results?? Quiz is designed with common sense questions to make you clear easily (I got 100% in second attempt, after correcting a couple of careless mistakes made in the frst attempt). You temporarily understand some topics, make a note that you need to learn these later. You answer a quiz and get a certificate that's worth nothing. Frankly, I felt a solid 3 hours of my life was wasted here. I will never do this type of unprofessionally designed project again. If you feel the same after the course - please stop being nice for no reason and give the appropriate rating. Speak the truth - because THAT is the right thing to do.

автор: Ed S

14 дек. 2020 г.

For me this was impossible. I did not realize how much previous knowledge was required.