Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разведочный анализ данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разведочный анализ данных от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 124
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn exploratory data analysis techniques and create visual methods to analyze trends, patterns, and relationships in the data. By the end of this project, you will have applied EDA on a real-world dataset. This class is for learners who want to use Python for applying data visualization and data analysis, and for learners who are currently taking a basic machine learning course or have already finished a machine learning course and are searching for a practical data visualization and analysis project course. Also, this project provides learners with basic knowledge about exploratory analysis and improves their skills in creating maps which helps them in fulfilling their career goals by adding this project to their portfolios....

Лучшие рецензии

SW
2 июля 2020 г.

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

AP
28 июля 2020 г.

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе Разведочный анализ данных

автор: Marwa A E

2 авг. 2020 г.

Nice introductory for EDA using python, but not for absolute beginners if they will get caught in the code itself then they need to understand the packages used first then start this project before getting into how to deal with the information understood after doing EDA on their datasets.

For me, it was a very good project to sum up what i want to do with my own projects at work.

Big thanks to the instructor.

автор: SYED M W

3 июля 2020 г.

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

автор: Amol P

29 июля 2020 г.

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

автор: Jorge G

25 февр. 2021 г.

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.

автор: Adil A

15 нояб. 2020 г.

NOTHING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND. NEED TO BE MUCH CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE .

автор: Cheikh B

6 дек. 2020 г.

I love all of your projects very easy to understand low code and good explaination.

Thanks Mo Rebaie and Coursera

автор: Ruslan T

19 июля 2020 г.

Quite easy and nice course if you want to do first steps in data analysis with python

автор: Vicente A M

13 июля 2020 г.

I learned a lot throughout this week, excellent course!

автор: Jimboy D G

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you for making this course.

автор: Aya A D

17 февр. 2021 г.

Nice course

автор: Muhammad M

25 дек. 2020 г.

infomative

автор: Deepak K

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank You

автор: Jitin S

11 сент. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Mike C

24 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a good overview on using pandas, numpy, scipy.stats, and matplotlib to do exploratory data analysis on a csv file. It could have spent a little more time explaining the library calls used, but for me that was OK because I had the course up on one monitor and Google up on another.

автор: haider a

28 окт. 2020 г.

Not so much explanation but useful code for data analysis

автор: Lovely E

22 окт. 2021 г.

There were some inconsistent parts of the video. I noticed an error during the histogram plot section. Also, I encountered an error in the workspace where it said the session lasted too long and that I would not have access to the workspace anymore.