Chevron Left
Вернуться к Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 600
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

MT
14 июля 2020 г.

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP
1 мая 2020 г.

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 151 отзывов о курсе Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

автор: Jiawen W

10 авг. 2020 г.

Basic knowledge on starting Figma, which you can find a bunch of free tutorials for free on Youtube (Even Figma has its own channel on helping you learn how to use it).

автор: Justin C

10 июня 2020 г.

The experience was really laggy. Not optimised for Mac.

автор: AJAY K R P

20 апр. 2020 г.

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

автор: Priyanka S

12 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

автор: Ashwini Z

3 июня 2020 г.

The session was really very very helpful.Inshort time they have explained everything about how to create your own e-commerce webpage.

автор: Nadjet H S

3 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

автор: Sebastian J

21 апр. 2020 г.

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

автор: Успенский И А

3 мая 2020 г.

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

автор: Yuvraj M

30 авг. 2020 г.

Just the right introductory course for beginners.

автор: MY N I N

15 мая 2020 г.

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

автор: ahmed a

31 янв. 2021 г.

The instructor is not good at all, and his style is very tense and provocative as if he is a student studying in the class and not an instructor, how does this course take a high rating

автор: Manvendra S (

3 дек. 2020 г.

You can learn most of the things here without taking the course.

автор: Violet V

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Wonderful! I needed to brush up on my software design skills and felt it all come rushing back to me. You will walk out with something decent if you are creative enough. I really enjoyed this class. I relearned frames, art board, organization with a few insider suggestions on organizing, using icons and lay outs etc. I can now use Figma.

автор: Mustafa A

18 сент. 2020 г.

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

автор: Mallory T

15 июля 2020 г.

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

автор: Pratyush P

2 мая 2020 г.

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

автор: Gladys B B

25 окт. 2020 г.

Got this course after learning to build funnels but this is very useful as its better to start with a framework rather than to build a funnel very soon

автор: Tarun N

28 июня 2020 г.

The way this course is designed is simply amazing. The rhyme tool was definitely very helpful letting me practise it alongside the video. Loved it!

автор: Jenny T

15 сент. 2020 г.

I truly enjoyed this project . It has a lot pf practice. The tutor guides you all the way, from the beginning. It's scalable and easy to follow.

автор: Dr.Ferhat T N

22 июня 2020 г.

Good job really I like it

Thank you very much for this initiative and I ask you to expand it for all students around the world

thank you so much

автор: ANANT K 1

7 июля 2020 г.

Everthing was very good But she mist include prototyping , animations and transitions also.

Thank You for the course

автор: Тлепин С

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Really helpful course if you want to know about basic things in Figma and how to work with. Huge thanks for this.

автор: ABHISHEK P

11 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent project ! Thank you so much. It has given me a really good foundation. Hope you offer more courses.

автор: Stephanie G P

9 дек. 2020 г.

The trainer is so adept in the field that she was able to explain and teach everything I need to know. Kudos!

автор: USMAN A

8 июня 2020 г.

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.