Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 88

О курсе

This Guided Project “Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand” is a 2-hour long project-based course where you will learn about logos and the design process of creating one according to the specifications in a project brief. You will apply the knowledge to develop different types of logos from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind of your choice or work on the ideas provided to help you get started. You will be presented with the opportunity to identify the design that aligns the best with the brand in question and prepare them for publishing . You will be able to incorporate color schemes ,shapes, fonts and other design elements that will draw your audience in. The designs are shareable across various social media channels, teams, business organizations, or with an audience you want to market to.Creating a professional , high-quality logo is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build an e-brand without a large investment. This course will include intermediate to advanced level logo designing and branding skills using the free version of Canva . Learners are expected to have an understanding of basic design principles , color theory and familiarity on working with templates in the graphic design platform Canva . Let's get started!...

Лучшие рецензии

LL

31 окт. 2022 г.

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

AJ

24 янв. 2023 г.

Thanks for the teaching how to strategically create logos and canva is a really useful tool.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand

автор: Serena A

24 янв. 2023 г.

I had looked at so many brand logos before but never had any idea that they all have got different concepts amd names. Now I got to know them and create them as well. Thanks to the instructor for the wonderful course. Also appreciate the whole range of templates that is provided with the projects.

автор: Ethan A

19 июня 2022 г.

I remember watching the YT shorts created by the instructor and I was instantly interested in learning to design in Canva. Now with this course I am feeling a notch up in my confidence in creating professional logos on my own.

автор: Simon K

19 июня 2022 г.

It's a great crash course for learning best practices in creating logos and the best part is that the tips and tricks can be used irrespective of the tool. Thanks to the instructor for such a wonderful experience.

автор: Perry M

15 июня 2022 г.

I used to feel lost when choosing elements from the Canva catalog. Now I know that I first need to understand the requirement and then proceed step by step with any creation that I do. Thanks for the great course!

автор: Louis

1 нояб. 2022 г.

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

автор: Fumiko O

19 июня 2022 г.

V.nice course and equally helpful templates.I can use them for my logo creation process.

автор: Petar

25 янв. 2023 г.

I can't believe that a tutorial as beautiful as this can get lower ratings. Only thing irked me a bit is the workspace but I watched the lessons first, took quizzes and drafted something during the activity section, then went bank again to complete the work. Also, we can work independently on our Canva account with the templates given. Thought it'll help others while they take this course. Thanks, Saheli Basu for the instructions and the workbooks.

автор: Abbey J

25 янв. 2023 г.

Thanks for the teaching how to strategically create logos and canva is a really useful tool.

автор: Andrew B

16 июня 2022 г.

Very nice course . Got introduced to professional way of preparing designs.

автор: Jimmy

5 нояб. 2022 г.

5 stars for the instructions but the workspace was problematic.

автор: Vijay S

15 июня 2022 г.

So many exciting things about logos . Appreciate the tutorial.

автор: Neel V

16 янв. 2023 г.

New skill acquired. Want more such courses by the instructor.

автор: Quincy

5 нояб. 2022 г.

Loved the templates and the lessons. Informative and helpful.

автор: Eugene

1 нояб. 2022 г.

Wonderful course. Learnt so much and loved the instruction.

автор: Sheldon

26 окт. 2022 г.

Created so many mini projects in one project. Thanks:)

автор: Carla K

16 янв. 2023 г.

Love the way of instructions by the teacher. Thanks!

автор: Carey P

15 июня 2022 г.

The content and instruction are amazing.Thanks

автор: Peter K

15 июня 2022 г.

Very informative project.Got to learn a lot.

автор: Ayaz

26 окт. 2022 г.

extremely useful and informative course

автор: Amber S

16 июня 2022 г.

An awesome guided project. Thank you .

автор: Claire L

15 июня 2022 г.

Thanks for this powerpacked course.

автор: Lesley

26 окт. 2022 г.

Thanks for the lesson!

автор: Chiyo O

19 июня 2022 г.

Interesting tutorial !

автор: Adebiyi A

30 янв. 2023 г.

It was well explained

автор: Osgur

26 окт. 2022 г.

Awesome project .