Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create and Design Digital Products using Canva от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 367
Рецензии: 71

О курсе

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

MI

13 июня 2022 г.

Very good explained and presented. The tutor guides you step by step on your journey to upgrading your skills. I am very satisfied. It was very useful.

MS

12 июня 2021 г.

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 76 отзывов о курсе Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

автор: Moh. S A A A

28 июня 2022 г.

I think this is very useful because it will create templates for digital products that can be sold on the market using Canva. will be able to combine color schemes, images and other design elements for an aesthetically pleasing and salable product. This course will cover intermediate to advanced skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to demonstrate your design skills and build a business without a huge investment.

автор: ANDIKA S A P

28 июня 2022 г.

Create and design digital products using Canva provides features and content in a clear and straightforward manner. The material presented is only basic in the design of using Canva. The interesting thing about this course is getting a graduation certificate. Where to get it must complete some quizzes.

автор: Grace E

10 апр. 2022 г.

This course made me find out that I have interest and creativity in design at large. Whether product design, graphic design, book design or logo design. This course also helped me to improve my skills and create some projects to add to my portfolio.

автор: Cesar T C

7 янв. 2022 г.

If you want to get new design skills and simply using a free tool, this is a good place to start. After this course, your creativity is the limit, even if you use your new learning to make nice things for you or your family and friends.

автор: Coral A

1 сент. 2020 г.

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

автор: Esmeralda F

10 янв. 2021 г.

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

автор: Maria-Magdalena I

14 июня 2022 г.

Very good explained and presented. The tutor guides you step by step on your journey to upgrading your skills. I am very satisfied. It was very useful.

автор: education t

13 июня 2021 г.

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

автор: Ruth F

9 сент. 2021 г.

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

автор: Andra C

4 окт. 2021 г.

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

автор: Yana a

19 мая 2022 г.

A​ course for complete beginners who want to start working on Canva projects. The course is very detailed and easy to follow.

автор: Kazeem B A

5 мая 2022 г.

Every step of the project was easy to replicate and follow. An amazing teacher, clear voice and easy to understand terms.

автор: Leila M

28 янв. 2021 г.

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

автор: ANISA N R

6 мар. 2021 г.

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

автор: Nancy C M M

6 февр. 2021 г.

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

автор: Viyas B

31 мая 2022 г.

i just want to talk this course is amazing, simple and easy to follow. thanks a lot for instructur and team

автор: Uno t E

10 нояб. 2020 г.

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

автор: PHAM V S

11 авг. 2021 г.

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

автор: Leontine K

30 янв. 2022 г.

teacher uses canva and show step by step what to do . very easy teacher. I will take all her courses

автор: Soeli F

14 мая 2022 г.

e​xellent step-by-step instrtuctions. Thank you for your great work!

S​oeli Fortuna

автор: Arwa R

14 дек. 2020 г.

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

автор: Mustafa A

20 апр. 2021 г.

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

автор: Siti N B O

26 окт. 2020 г.

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

автор: Phạm M H

5 сент. 2021 г.

I love a piece of valuable information that you have brought to learners.

автор: Mark A M

30 мая 2021 г.

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.