Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create and Design Digital Products using Canva от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 208
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

MS
12 июня 2021 г.

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

FA
9 нояб. 2020 г.

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 48 отзывов о курсе Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

автор: Coral A

1 сент. 2020 г.

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

автор: Esmeralda F

10 янв. 2021 г.

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

автор: education t

13 июня 2021 г.

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

автор: Ruth F

9 сент. 2021 г.

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

автор: Andra C

4 окт. 2021 г.

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

автор: Лейла

28 янв. 2021 г.

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

автор: ANISA N R

6 мар. 2021 г.

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

автор: Nancy C M M

6 февр. 2021 г.

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

автор: Uno t E

10 нояб. 2020 г.

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

автор: PHAM V S

11 авг. 2021 г.

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

автор: Arwa R

14 дек. 2020 г.

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

автор: Mustafa A

20 апр. 2021 г.

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

автор: Siti N B O

26 окт. 2020 г.

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

автор: Phạm M H

5 сент. 2021 г.

I love a piece of valuable information that you have brought to learners.

автор: Mark A P M

30 мая 2021 г.

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.

автор: Annu S

30 июля 2021 г.

thats very intersted way to learning view. thaning you

автор: LEE, Y

24 окт. 2021 г.

T​his course is explained in a clear and simple way!

автор: Anne D

15 февр. 2021 г.

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

автор: Martina K

2 сент. 2021 г.

fast and simple.. very easy to learn. thank you.

автор: Gaurav N

22 мая 2021 г.

very nice . now im ready to do much better

автор: Christie R C

16 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you for this, It was really good:)

автор: Ma. T M L

22 февр. 2021 г.

hello this is a very good way to learn

автор: Gilda M B

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Very easy to follow and engaging :)

автор: dave w e

18 окт. 2020 г.

excellent for beginner, i enjoy it.

автор: Cesar V

2 окт. 2020 г.

Ilustrative, thanks.