Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 474
Рецензии: 99

О курсе

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

EG

Aug 19, 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

MA

Sep 24, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓\n\nYouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

Фильтр по:

76–98 из 98 отзывов о курсе Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

автор: Jocelyn P

Jun 25, 2020

I really enjoyed working on and completing this guided project, but I think it would've been nice if it was a bit longer so that those like me who aren't very familiar with Canva yet could learn about the different features or tools it has some more before actually hopping on the site ourselves and creating brand kits with it. Still, I want to say thank you for helping me learn the basics of what Canva allows us to do and making the project really easy and clear and fun to follow along with!

автор: MD. U R R

Sep 25, 2020

Please add everything that can be made using canva. With this , this course will be a complete guide to use canva professionally. The course is excellent by the way.

автор: Pang S Y

Jul 25, 2020

It is simple, but i learn about brandkit of Canva which i do not know what is that before i took this course. I also learn how to group a design with many elements.

автор: Kaustab D

Jun 06, 2020

Although most of it was pretty standard stuff, managed to learn a few neat tricks such as saving color palettes and using them for future projects.

автор: jofist b o

Sep 08, 2020

A very descriptive guided project that helps businessman to promote their brand by creating a brand kit using the online platform, CANVA

автор: Mehdi A

Jun 03, 2020

Cool for people just getting started with Canva or in the need to know what composes a very basic brand kit.

автор: Aman s

May 10, 2020

this is an amazing guided project that can helps to create and learn about tools and designing canva.

автор: Ashwin C S

May 09, 2020

Very good foundational course. Simple and easy yet so effective branding.

автор: Christian P B

Sep 24, 2020

Muy bien hecho, pero la plataforma no es tan amigable. Hay que mejorarla

автор: Lise T

Jun 21, 2020

This was very helpful course, I will recommend to everyone.

автор: Prarthana K

Aug 06, 2020

It was good. I got the satisfaction of creating something.

автор: prathamesh k

Jun 22, 2020

Nice Project.And Explained In Easy Steps.

автор: IOANNAMARIA A

Sep 13, 2020

Need more practical exercises

автор: MIREIA A K I

Sep 17, 2020

simple yet useful

автор: Richard B

May 30, 2020

Good course

автор: 187Y1A0511

Jun 08, 2020

.

автор: Nayem H

May 29, 2020

Good for begginers

автор: Aqib N

May 25, 2020

The loading time for video is very slow and irritating

автор: Nneoma C N

Sep 21, 2020

The quiz seems to be mismatched and incomplete

автор: Nikhitha C

May 29, 2020

Good

автор: Pranav R J

May 18, 2020

so much bad experience with you. video is so much bad. its stop in every 2-3 sec and i have to start again. so bad. zero rating.

автор: CHERRY P

Jun 06, 2020

can't download my project

автор: LinhDBHE130140

May 19, 2020

k hiểu gì cả