Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create a Project Charter with Google Docs от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 232
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

Лучшие рецензии

FD

27 июня 2022 г.

A pretty great course, the instruction is easy to follow to build a project charter from scratch, for those who have never used this is easy to follow.

DN

3 февр. 2022 г.

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 70 отзывов о курсе Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

автор: Imam W

21 июня 2022 г.

This course teaches a lot of things that I don't know in the google docs application, and it's easy to understand. We can learn about the use of Google Docs, especially the use of tables, etc. I am very grateful to be able to study at Coursera because it provides this course for free especially in the course "Create a Project Charter with Google Docs".

автор: 19-038 F N L

28 июня 2022 г.

The second course that I took on coursera was the course that was presented was very good and interesting where I could learn how to make good documents in google docs, the instructor who explained the video was also very good in the explanation process so it was easy to understand. I have also successfully completed the course and got a certificate.

автор: Dio W

27 июня 2022 г.

This course is very interesting and easy to understand to teach you many things I don't know about in the Google Docs app. I often use these google docs to do class assignments that are done in groups. The description is straightforward and can be applied later. In this course, you'll learn more about Google Docs and make group lessons easier.

автор: Dimas W B B

27 июня 2022 г.

I think this course helps a lot of people. The lessons are very interesting and easy to understand. This course is very suitable for everyone because it is useful for the future. Google docs is a document processing application provided by Google to upload documents to the cloud, so documents are safe when our devices are damaged at any time.

автор: 19_176 L M

28 июня 2022 г.

very useful course, and can give me a lot of knowledge about google docs. This course is also equipped with learning videos that can increase understanding, especially for new people. This course also taught me a lot of things I didn't know before. this course is very helpful and i am satisfied with this course. thank you very much

автор: Muhammad F

23 июня 2022 г.

The course is excellent for teaching about a lot of things I don't know about in the Google docs app, and it's easy to understand. We can study the use of Google docs. I am so grateful to be able to learn in courserah because providing this course for free especially in the "make a project charter using Google docs" course.

автор: 20-043 T S

27 июня 2022 г.

In my opinion, for the Create a project charter with google docs course the material is easy to understand, with experienced speakers and familiar material for everyday use, the material is very easy to understand, thank you to the teacher who has made this course with This course helped me in doing my homework

автор: SILVIA V S C

1 апр. 2022 г.

Excelente curso, bien diseñado a pesar de que es en Inglés , con un nivel medio comprendes muy bien el contenido, se aprende sobre el uso de Google Docs, en especial el uso de tablas, pero también aprendes como diseñar un cuadro de contenido de proyectos, de manera breve como se diseña y el contenido. GRACIAS

автор: IrhamHamedAyani

25 июня 2022 г.

It was very easy to use and very easy to understand. The professor gave very useful tips. I wish she had learned a little more about some of the components, but I'm grateful she gave me an overview of the process. Overall, it was great! I prefer to create it myself rather than being passed a template.

автор: Udianie Z

28 июня 2022 г.

Create a Project Charter with Google Docs course is very useful for me, as a student, because it can hone skills in using google documents, and make us understand more not only that this course also provides a project that makes us know our level of understanding this course

автор: 124_Rizal A

29 июня 2022 г.

this course is very helpful, especially for people who want to learn to master word processing tools, because at this time it is very much needed in the world of work

автор: Fajar N D

27 июня 2022 г.

A pretty great course, the instruction is easy to follow to build a project charter from scratch, for those who have never used this is easy to follow.

автор: Deidra N

4 февр. 2022 г.

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

автор: Ginger W

18 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course! Very applicable and a useful tool I will use right away. Thank you!

автор: Oluwaseye F A

26 мая 2022 г.

The guided project was clear, precise and well explanatory.

автор: Allan S

12 апр. 2022 г.

It was well expalined Guided Project. Worthy of your time

автор: Yuliya A S

13 июня 2022 г.

Easy to follow and great 1 hour practice with tables.

автор: Honey P S

16 июня 2022 г.

It helped me discover the features og google docs

автор: Ibrahim S

25 мар. 2022 г.

I need to building my skill. on this area.

автор: Aizaz B

22 мар. 2022 г.

Glad to have this type of learning sites

автор: Divya C

27 мая 2022 г.

wonderful experience and great skill

автор: 157 _

4 июня 2022 г.

Very Satisfied, Learn this course

автор: Olu O

26 янв. 2022 г.

Short but excellent Course

автор: Deleted A

5 авг. 2022 г.

very well explained....

автор: pushpraj n

4 мар. 2022 г.

thanks team coursera