Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 332
Рецензии: 65

О курсе

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a profile and network on LinkedIn. We will go step by step-by-step through this project so you can build a profile if you do not have one or strengthen your current one if you do. You will also learn about the tools and options offered by LinkedIn to assist you. We will explore the basics of how to set-up an engaging profile. You may even learn something you do not already know to make your current profile stand out above the rest. Some learning objectives that we will cover include building a profile that sends a professional message with your banner and your personalized URL code as well as knowing how to share your URL code. We will expand your network by learning how to make connection requests professionally. And we will go through following people, pages, groups and hashtags. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

LW
27 сент. 2020 г.

Straigh forward step by step guide with clear and easy to learn narrator plus video demo. Happy to found out some hidden features that I never realised before. Thanks course instrutor !!!

RM
31 окт. 2020 г.

I have not used my linkedin account for a very long time. This project taught me that linkedin is very relevant to my career and business than my other social media accounts.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 66 отзывов о курсе Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn

автор: Amna H

22 сент. 2020 г.

Perfect for beginners who are new to LinkedIn. Tried this project to get a certification to prove my LinkedIn skills :)

автор: Nirav N

20 сент. 2020 г.

Yaa , I got a basic knowledge of this field , I will try to expand my network. Tutor was awesome.

автор: Saneru D

26 июня 2021 г.

Good for every one. Highly recommended.

автор: Abdul H

12 сент. 2020 г.

Very Good Course Helped Me alot

автор: Michelle D

19 апр. 2021 г.

I have attempted to improve my LinkedIn profile on several occasions, and this class provided me with the tools and inspiration to finally get it done. Following the instructor video while simultaneously making edits to my profile was the ideal way to learn and apply lessons learned simultaneously. Heidi Barker is knowledgeable, personable, and presents information in such a helpful, effective way.

автор: Stephanie M L

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course for anyone looking how to get your LinkedIn basics down. I was already familiar with the basics of LinkedIn, but what I had a hard time with was generating responses and how to connect with people in a more professional way - And this course did just that!

автор: Joseph I

26 окт. 2020 г.

This is a first-rate primer for building a strong LinkedIn profile step by step. Simple, easy to understand and broken into a number of discrete steps. Perfect for the busy professional who wants to enhance their presentation on LinkedIn

автор: Lai Y W @ L Y W

28 сент. 2020 г.

Straigh forward step by step guide with clear and easy to learn narrator plus video demo. Happy to found out some hidden features that I never realised before. Thanks course instrutor !!!

автор: Sofía R

27 окт. 2020 г.

Un curso breve y conciso para adquirir las bases del funcionamiento de esta red profesional tan importante hoy en día. Resume lo que he visto en muchos otros videos, a la perfección.

автор: Rommel L M

1 нояб. 2020 г.

I have not used my linkedin account for a very long time. This project taught me that linkedin is very relevant to my career and business than my other social media accounts.

автор: Kokila C

17 апр. 2021 г.

The guided project was suitable for beginner and is short and crisp and full of actionable steps. Foe someone new to linkedin, this can be a good starting point

автор: Vân V

3 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for anyone looking how to get your LinkedIn basic. The steps are very clear and simple. Perfect for beginners and new business.

автор: Sanghar H

11 окт. 2021 г.

It help me to better Understanding how to use it & Instructor explain very well I am very Thankful to you Miss Heidi and Everyone

автор: Athene J

30 мая 2021 г.

The Instructor was easy to understand, very knowledgeable and very pleasing to listen to. Thank you!

автор: Daniel A

30 окт. 2020 г.

I love this course...and have been able to create and connect to people in my field with the course

автор: Indika L

17 июня 2021 г.

This was really short and sweet course but it contain valuable information, Thank you very much

автор: Liliane N N

19 авг. 2020 г.

I dont speak an understand english very well, because this was very difficul for me.

автор: Prabhanjana S

30 авг. 2020 г.

Good insights on things you should focus while creating your LinkedIn profile.

автор: SONALI

16 мая 2021 г.

This guided project was short and simple yet very informative and helpful.

автор: it21259470 P W

26 июня 2021 г.

This course guide me on how to create a professional LinkedIn profile

автор: Teresa A L

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you for sharing this course ma'am. :) It's very comprehensive.

автор: Jun J

8 окт. 2021 г.

It's easy to understand and it's simple to go through. Thank you.

автор: Quốc T T

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Thanks you for a lots of useful information for beginer like me

автор: DING H X

2 авг. 2021 г.

very detailed teaching. recommend for all LinkedIn beginner !

автор: Supun J

1 авг. 2021 г.

This course helped me very much to build my LinkedIn profile