Chevron Left
Вернуться к Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 569
Рецензии: 97

О курсе

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision on images with OpenCV and Python using Jupyter Notebook. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and OpenCV pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a basic knowledge of Python. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

PK

Jun 07, 2020

It was awesome course only problem was tool window was not opening so had to do with my jupyter notebook. also if both the windows could expand it will give ease of reading the codes.

RM

May 21, 2020

A very good course with applications in Image tagging and shape creations for tagging objects in an image using OpenCV. Highly recommended!

Фильтр по:

76–99 из 99 отзывов о курсе Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python

автор: Wasim A

Apr 27, 2020

Informative..!!

автор: Divyansh k

May 28, 2020

it was good

автор: vasireddy Y R

Jul 20, 2020

Good.

автор: Dipannita B

Apr 20, 2020

Nice

автор: Bhupendra V

Apr 18, 2020

good

автор: Jana I

Aug 26, 2020

Good for basics but I would have liked a cheatsheet or some kind of script to download after the course.

автор: Aravindhan A

Sep 21, 2020

You can know some uses of opencv with this course, but he doesnot explain anything brief enough.

автор: sharvesh s

Jul 25, 2020

The most basic course I have ever seen in my life!!!

автор: manikala m

Apr 21, 2020

GOOD BUT NOT GIVING EXPLINATION ON CODING PART

автор: Aritra G

Sep 15, 2020

Not good enough explanations for beginners.

автор: N S S K

May 22, 2020

Thats a great session on fundamental topics

автор: Digvijay K

May 26, 2020

the instructor doesnot teaches that well

автор: Manoj B

Jul 15, 2020

Explanation is not good enough

автор: Renuka R S

Jun 06, 2020

Very nice

автор: Irina R

Sep 28, 2020

Very superficial.

The arguments to the functions are not well explained.

examples only

автор: Konda C

May 08, 2020

great content with poor quality streaming.

автор: Carlos G

May 06, 2020

Would need more explanations of the code

автор: Sarthak P

Jun 11, 2020

not so useful

автор: Vinay T B

Jul 21, 2020

.

автор: Jesús A G G

Jul 08, 2020

The english pronunciation of the Instructor is terrible, there are no subtitles available, the Rhyme interface is very uncomfortable, but the mayor issue I had is that the keyboard is by default the English International, so I had to figure out where the keys for coding are because you can't copy or paste anything inside the window.

This was a very unpleasant experience.

автор: Alec S

Jun 14, 2020

The project IS BAD.

WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE DURING

THE PROJECT, I WAS NOT ABLE TO RELAUNCH IT

AND START FROM BEGINNING.

IT IS WASTE OF MY TIME.

автор: Vikash S

Jul 01, 2020

I hate the timer and the workspace is laggy. I gave one star for the software platform and will give five stars to the instructor.

автор: Shubham

Jun 24, 2020

I was not able to understand the speaker

автор: Rishab K

May 09, 2020

please involve a graded assignment