Chevron Left
Вернуться к Command Line Basics in Linux

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Command Line Basics in Linux от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 235

О курсе

In this one-hour, project-based course, you'll learn your first commands for the Linux command-line. You’ll learn how to bring up the manual for any Linux command, how to issue a command as a super-user to access restricted files and operations and how to navigate directories and display Linux command history. This guided project will introduce you to the following concepts: -Navigating directories -Listing, copying and moving files -Outputting to and amending text files...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

18 сент. 2022 г.

Oh my goodness -- so much better than sitting in a classroom. I could do what I wanted when & how I wanted. All the info was there, and I also had to do some googling to "get it". Loved it.

ZH

26 сент. 2022 г.

I enjoyed this course and highly recommend it to all beginners. At first I was afraid to take the course but wants I got into it -- it was AWESOME! Definitely recommend this course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 73 отзывов о курсе Command Line Basics in Linux

автор: Shannon B

19 сент. 2022 г.

Oh my goodness -- so much better than sitting in a classroom. I could do what I wanted when & how I wanted. All the info was there, and I also had to do some googling to "get it". Loved it.

автор: Daniel V

10 июня 2021 г.

Extremely helpful course on getting started with Linux.

автор: Sergio C L

20 сент. 2022 г.

Este proyecto guiado realmente es una buena forma de comenzar a familiarizarse con los comandos más básicos que podemos encontrar el la consola de Linux. Además, el profesor se explica de una manera clara y concisa, con ejemplos prácticos (incluso divertidos).

автор: Sampurna K

14 сент. 2022 г.

if you are a beginner and afraid of those black and white commands , believe me this course is best for you to take and the tutor teaches in a fun manner and the qwiklabs made it so easy to run command . no words just loved it ! Just go for it .

автор: Zelico H

26 сент. 2022 г.

I enjoyed this course and highly recommend it to all beginners. At first I was afraid to take the course but wants I got into it -- it was AWESOME! Definitely recommend this course.

автор: Naga M

16 сент. 2022 г.

The way you started the course with cmatrix command just made me understand how fun Linux is! And your teaching and explanation is top notch and clear. Thank you very much.

автор: Jamie R

15 сент. 2022 г.

A quick course that covers fundamental Linux command line basics. A great place to start if you think you want to learn Linux, or have not been exposed to it before.

автор: Maixia X

23 окт. 2022 г.

The instructor did a good job explaing and was very informative. The course and directions were easy to follow.

автор: Syed S N

22 сент. 2022 г.

Just started out and did this. The instructor is very thorough and his teaching is very beginner friendly.

автор: Esteban B

25 окт. 2022 г.

Excelente proyecto para tomar un primer contacto con la terminal de Linux.

автор: Sandeep Y

28 сент. 2022 г.

Very Nice for the Biggners to understand the command line of the Linux

автор: Abhijeet A

17 окт. 2022 г.

more exaple should be there to better understand and easy to practice

автор: Hamza Z

3 окт. 2022 г.

It's an easy project to recall almost daily use of Linux commands

автор: Elod J V

9 мая 2022 г.

Easy to understand with excellent examples. Fun to learn it.

автор: Maxim N

20 окт. 2022 г.

It was very informative course. The better for biginning.

автор: Prem V K

20 нояб. 2021 г.

This course is very useful...i learned a lot ... thank you

автор: Roosevelt M

4 нояб. 2022 г.

it's a good review as well as a start of Linux knowledge.

автор: angelo e

3 сент. 2022 г.

Very well explained, and nice usage scenario exercises.

автор: Kaylin R

23 сент. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed learning and doing something new.

автор: Anand K

24 июня 2021 г.

Nice overview on the basic commands used in Linux

автор: Erik M

29 сент. 2022 г.

Very interesting and amazing instructor!

автор: Md A B S

12 сент. 2022 г.

Great course to learn linux CLI basic

автор: Belgacem G

13 сент. 2022 г.

je suis trés satisfaif , merci bien

автор: Jacob T

30 сент. 2022 г.

learn the cmatrix , learn linux .

автор: BATTA C K

7 авг. 2022 г.

thanks for learning somde commands