Chevron Left
Вернуться к Car Transport App in Figma

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Car Transport App in Figma от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 97
Рецензии: 25

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will be able to prototype your user journeys in XD! We will complete a basic e-commerce journey from the customer selecting a product to purchasing completion. This includes animating interactive content, sticky content, as well as understand how to share the prototype for your stakeholders to view....

Лучшие рецензии

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 25 отзывов о курсе Car Transport App in Figma

автор: Loud Y

19 июня 2021 г.

j​ust a wireframe and prototpye session, not really transport app

автор: Ankit S

9 мая 2021 г.

It was an amazing experience to be a part of the project. Looking forward to such a project from the guide as well as coursera.

автор: Violet V

26 нояб. 2020 г.

You will learn a lot. You will have to design a few of the pages by yourself but at the end of the class, you should have learned enough to make a decent prototype. I wanted to learn how to use Figma and now I do know how to use Figma to make a decent prototype, especially when I apply my prior design knowledge.

автор: GAURAV N

28 нояб. 2021 г.

The course instructor has an amazing skill of putting the bigger problem first and then making youu think how to arrive to the solution. As a beginner, I have never used Figma. After spending about an hour, I was able to create prototype and flow animations so easily. Must do for beginners!

автор: Simeon K

27 февр. 2021 г.

Being a beginner and still being able to create most of the pages my own before the instructor walks us through is something really great that I can only credit to how nicely and practically the course was taught. Thank you a lot for this course, Emma!

автор: Betty L

12 мар. 2021 г.

Very good started project for beginners of Figma.

автор: medom s

25 авг. 2021 г.

good course for beginners

автор: Ibrahim H A

18 нояб. 2020 г.

good project

автор: P P

20 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you..

автор: Mazharul I T

21 сент. 2021 г.

awesome !

автор: Karen

24 июля 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Natalya C

1 дек. 2021 г.

super!

автор: Ali S

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Very easy course, yet an important way to get a certification in something you i already excel in! So i love it!

автор: 320126510135 B

3 июля 2021 г.

GOOD BUT CLOUD DESKTOP /VIRTUAL DESKTOP WAS TOO BAD

автор: จารุพงษ์ โ

5 июля 2021 г.

Great for start to use figma

автор: Jessica C

16 авг. 2021 г.

I needed a better understanding of the functions.

автор: Art O

24 авг. 2021 г.

The project assessment for the Coursera Project Network Car Transport App project is apparently only based on the quiz which is nothing more than an introduction to the Figma software. Something is amiss because the quiz prompted a result without (or prior to) prototype development, instructor support or peer assessment. I did not even get started with the Car Transport app project, and was awarded 100% on the basis of the quiz which I answered correctly. I feel the task progression in this project module is terribly clever and/or deeply flawed. Can I reset the module?

автор: Lokesh K

9 мая 2021 г.

Project was not well developed. Some things were not explained clearly. Needs improvement.

автор: Vadim V

31 авг. 2021 г.

great course, I recommend it to everyone ...

автор: Hemang S

4 дек. 2021 г.

Very nice course

автор: Izharul M

30 дек. 2021 г.

Learned a lot of new things from this course.

автор: Shaheen A

19 дек. 2021 г.

it is a good thing for the beginners

автор: Dmitrij A

28 дек. 2021 г.

Good for introduction, not all of the process present in a smooth flow for easy follow

автор: Jose L

5 янв. 2022 г.

I give her two stars for the effort, but to be completely honest, this was a horrible guided project. I'm so sorry to the lady guiding the class, but she was a little bit hard to follow, she didn't seem to be that organized, and she really didn't seem to know how to use Figma.

автор: Ali A

14 дек. 2021 г.

not as per expectations