Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 57
Рецензии: 11

О курсе

By the end of this guided project, you will be fluent in identifying and creating Business Model Canvas solutions based on previous high-level analyses and research data. This will enable you to identify and map the elements required for new products and services. Furthermore, it is essential for generating positive results for your business venture. This guided project is designed to engage and harness your visionary and exploratory abilities. You will use proven models in strategy and product development with the Miro platform to explore and analyse your business propositions. We will practice critically examining results from previous analysis and research results in deriving the values for each of the business model sections....

Лучшие рецензии

BB
12 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

MG
29 сент. 2020 г.

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

Фильтр по:

1–11 из 11 отзывов о курсе Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro

автор: Bhavya B

13 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

автор: Mohammad A G

30 сент. 2020 г.

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

автор: Ojoye A E

28 авг. 2020 г.

Business strategy enlighten me more on business like how to market produce and so other things

автор: Nguyen N A

4 сент. 2020 г.

Basic Knowledge about Canvas Business Model and amazing tool, Miro!

автор: Ricky M R 1

7 сент. 2020 г.

Got good insights on business strategies using miro board.

автор: Teresa A L

19 сент. 2020 г.

very comprehensive guided project.

автор: Naomi C R L

4 дек. 2020 г.

this is very helpful

автор: Rigoberto P

20 авг. 2020 г.

Love it.

автор: Wenen Y

1 окт. 2020 г.

great

автор: Bernard D V

21 дек. 2020 г.

A nice project using Miro. It is clear and well-explained. The issues are more linked to Rhyme itself such as automatic pausing video when I switch to Word to take some notes. It made the experience of this course unpleasant...

автор: claire p

17 нояб. 2020 г.

I'm sorry but I might have selected the wrong class, but I was interested in working on the business plan analysis more than learning how to use Miro. The cloud screen never connected on my computer. I had none of the documents that were mentioned in the class as the resources documents. I was interested in doing the work to produce the input documents, but there was no indication or explanation how these were produced.