Chevron Left
Вернуться к Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 508
Рецензии: 104

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

LS
20 авг. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

KA
27 июля 2020 г.

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 107 отзывов о курсе Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

автор: Kiêm P

12 июня 2021 г.

This guide is too basic, you should check it carefully before enroll. If you already know a little about Canva or PowerPonit, this is not for you. But if you are completely beginner, go for it.

автор: Khandaker M A

28 июля 2020 г.

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

автор: Aditya K

2 окт. 2021 г.

This course has helped me a lot in learning how to make a Promo Graphic, a Checklist, a Fillable pdf, a Checklist, and a Course Certificate.

автор: Kanthi S S

27 июля 2020 г.

Amazing Course! <3

автор: Aurora H

24 июля 2021 г.

The course was fantastic. I have learned a lot about social entrepreneurship. I had never taken a MOOC that had so much information and personalized exercises. Thank you very much teacher Soledad.

автор: Le S

21 авг. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

автор: Atharva P

28 апр. 2021 г.

I had past experience with Canva for my resume and project-related documentations, but this course opened a whole new section for me, Thanks a lot.

автор: HIMANSHU P

20 июля 2020 г.

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

автор: Nurit A

7 апр. 2021 г.

I added several things that I have learned, that I did not know on how to use Canva, I liked the course very much. Thank you.

автор: Dicky R I

23 июля 2020 г.

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

автор: Anastasia B

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Very well explained! It was easy to understand and learn in a few hours. Great tool to use it in the future.

автор: Elsa P

14 дек. 2020 г.

This is a very informative short introduction course to design a fast and easy marketing collater on canva.

автор: Irina I

30 авг. 2021 г.

thanks a lot, all explanations were so clear! I'm a beginner- so it was really interesting to me!

автор: Henry S

23 окт. 2020 г.

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

автор: Finnley L

29 окт. 2021 г.

-the course is great

hope there will be more helpful course like this in the future

автор: Nguyên P K H

23 окт. 2021 г.

I​t is really detailed Course that I have learnt a lot from. It is really fun too

автор: Samantha A

10 июля 2021 г.

Enjoyed the course and the way you can do the work side by side with the teacher.

автор: Maria E G S

26 окт. 2020 г.

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

автор: Krishna M

17 авг. 2021 г.

This Experience is really good for me. that Guide me to new learning skill.

автор: Annisa D Y

20 сент. 2021 г.

This course really helped me in using the canva application, thankyou :)

автор: Mussa Y K

20 июня 2021 г.

I really like the course, I gained a lot of knowledge about Canvas

автор: Purav J R

21 сент. 2020 г.

Beginner Friendly . Great teaching of concepts. Highly Recommended

автор: Mr M

13 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent course, it provides in-depth details and knowledge.

автор: Mukul S

5 апр. 2021 г.

Loved the way the teacher explained everything about Canva.

автор: Nor F A N

5 июля 2021 г.

Very well explained! One should definitely do this course.