Chevron Left
Вернуться к Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 816
Рецензии: 191

О курсе

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

LS

20 авг. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful for work and personal purposes. It was great! Thank you for this opportunity. Kudos to all the people who are behind this and especially to the instructor. 🥳

RA

13 дек. 2021 г.

It's a wonderful experience learning how to use Canva with instructor's guide. It took some time for the page to load and could lag from time to time. However, it worth the time.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 196 отзывов о курсе Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

автор: Kiêm P

12 июня 2021 г.

This guide is too basic, you should check it carefully before enroll. If you already know a little about Canva or PowerPonit, this is not for you. But if you are completely beginner, go for it.

автор: Khandaker M A

28 июля 2020 г.

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

автор: Aditya K

2 окт. 2021 г.

This course has helped me a lot in learning how to make a Promo Graphic, a Checklist, a Fillable pdf, a Checklist, and a Course Certificate.

автор: HIMANSHU P

20 июля 2020 г.

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

автор: Kanthi S S

27 июля 2020 г.

Amazing Course! <3

автор: Muhammad S J

6 дек. 2021 г.

The recorded video still using the old version of Canva, need to update it. Thank you.

автор: Muchammad F F

28 июня 2022 г.

the course is created by the Coursera project network and takes about 2 hours to complete. In this project, Canva is used as a platform for working on this project and has three structures: Course Overview: This introductory reading material, five integrated projects and one quiz consisting of 5 questions. This project resulted in 5 integrated projects: Create a Course Promo Graphic, Create a Course Checklist, Create a Fillable PDF, Create a Worksheet for a Digital Course, and Create a Course Certificate for a Digital Course. This course makes it easy for me to carry out the training provided by Coursera by adding a video tutorial. There are subtitles in English to help my understanding when working on this course and the material presented by the teacher. In addition, the video tutorials displayed follow the training assignments given. This course helps me to explore more about the designs that are trending at the moment. In my opinion, this course is easy to do and understand for a novice user like me.

автор: Farida F D

28 июня 2022 г.

This course made it easy for me to carry out the training provided by Coursera which lasted 2 hours using video tutorials. In this project, Canva is used as a platform to work on the project. This course is very helpful for both work and personal purposes. There are subtitles in English to help my understanding and the material presented by the teacher. In addition, the video tutorial shown follows the given training task. This course helps me to explore more a lot about the designs that are trending right now. In my opinion, this course is easy to do and understand for novice users like me.

автор: 129 K A

25 июня 2022 г.

on this Canva course is very interesting and very good. the presenter or host conveys the material very well and is also easy to understand. The understanding of Canva that was conveyed was also very easy to understand by people who took the course. although the video is very short but easy to understand. So I understand what Canva is like. And if I want to add a template, what it's like. and in Canva there are many very attractive and aesthetic templates

автор: 19-154_ALFINI N I

23 июня 2022 г.

on this Canva course is very interesting and very good. the presenter or host conveys the material very well and is also easy to understand. The understanding of Canva that was conveyed was also very easy to understand by people who took the course. although the video is very short but easy to understand. So I understand what Canva is like. And if I want to add a template, what it's like. and in Canva there are many very attractive and aesthetic templates

автор: Udianie Z

28 июня 2022 г.

this course is very good and useful. the moderator or presenter conveys the material very well and is also easy to understand. The understanding of Canva that is conveyed is also very easy for people who take the course to understand. although the video is very short but easy to understand. So I understand what Canva is like. And if I want to add a format, like what. and in Canva there are tons of very attractive and aesthetically pleasing formats

автор: Fina S

25 июня 2022 г.

The course is very interesting, Instructor explanation is the best. I am very satisfied with this course. The overall structure is good, understandable and adds to my knowledge. Canva's understanding is also very easy to reach for myself and others who take this course. Thanks to this course, I have felt much more confident about my skills, and I am more passionate about creating good works after this. This course is very useful for me.

автор: 19-038 F N L

28 июня 2022 г.

The first course I took on coursera was Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral - Stachey Shanklin-Langford - Coursera Project Network. The courses presented are very good and interesting where I can do and try various existing designs, the instructor who explains the video is also very good in the explanation process so it is easy to understand. I have also successfully completed the course and got a certificate.

автор: Moh. S A A A

28 июня 2022 г.

This is great as it guarantees a digital course for use in a digital course. Incorporate color schemes, images and other design elements to ensure an aesthetically pleasing course with added value. This course deals with intermediate to advanced skills using the free version of Canva. This project will create course promotional graphics, enterable PDFs, worksheets, and course certificates for digital course backups.

автор: Nur A O N

25 июня 2022 г.

This course is very good and interesting. Explanations in the form of video tutorials are very easy to understand and can add insight. This course teaches Canva from the basics and how to use the tools in Canva. The understanding of Canva that is conveyed is also very good and informative, it helps me improve my skills in the field of digital design. I am very satisfied with this course.

автор: Dio W

27 июня 2022 г.

This course is very good and interesting. The explanations in the form of video tutorials are very easy to understand and can provide insights. In this course, you will understand Canva from the basics and learn how to use Canva's tools. Also, the understanding that Canva provides is very good and insightful. Helps improve your digital design skills. I am very happy with this course.

автор: IrhamHamedAyani

25 июня 2022 г.

I am grateful to be able to learn design for free from "Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral" at Coursera. Of course, the knowledge gained from studying design with Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral at Coursera is the basic foundation of design and can be improved again. I like how easy it is to understand and the instructor's presentation is interesting.

автор: Sandesh M

2 апр. 2022 г.

I am so grateful for the opportunity to take this course. I like that the instructor is such a great model for best practices. Overall course structure is great, understandable, and increases our knowledge. Thanks to this course, I already feel so much more confident about my skills, and I am excited to update all of my courses. This course has been invaluable to me. Thank you!!!

автор: Imam W

14 июня 2022 г.

I'm grateful to be able to learn design using Canva on Coursera for free. The knowledge I gained while studying design using Canva on Coursera became my basic foundation in designing, of course, so that I can improve it again. Many things I like about the material are that is easy to understand, as well as the presentation of the material by the instructor is interesting.

автор: Muhammad F

23 июня 2022 г.

The course is good, easy to understand, and it can give insight into material study "Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral." The course is very helpful to those of us who want to learn about the canva application. At this point it was described in a complete set of design steps, tool explanations, and canva applications.

автор: 19_176 L M

28 июня 2022 г.

This course is very helpful for work or personal experience purposes. very good! Thank you for this opportunity. This course is very informative. The instructor divides the time well in the right segments. This course really helped me in deepening my design knowledge on Canva, in this course I can also get a free certificate.

автор: 157 _

16 июня 2022 г.

Very helpful in learning and knowledge of design and tools used , The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible , It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

автор: ANDIKA S A P

28 июня 2022 г.

Use canva to design digital course collateral that provides features and materials with a clear and straightforward presentation. The material presented is only basic in the design of using Canva. The interesting thing about this course is getting a graduation certificate. Where to get it must complete some quizzes.

автор: Fadilatul J

27 июня 2022 г.

I can do better to learn much experience because this canva is easy to learn and very satisfying view. what we can design is for free but still there is template must be pay. but i still love it because i already know canva before learn in coursera. it make it more easier than i don't know how to do it.

автор: 124_Rizal A

11 июня 2022 г.

This course is very helpful for those who want to learn to design using Canva, here we are taught from Canva basics, how to use the tools in Canva, to create a fillable pdf, thanks to Coursera and Ms. Stacey shangklin langford as instructor, thanks also to coursera as the provider of this free course.