Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 406
Рецензии: 82

О курсе

This is two-hour project-based course teaches how to create a smart chatbot for your business using IBM Watson Assistant, and deploy it to live preview link. You will learn how to harness the power of AI to answer customer questions on multiple platforms. In this project, each step is demonstrated and you can follow along by repeating each step of the process. Take additional time after each step to make your conversation as robust as you desire. In this project you will learn: How to create an IBM Cloud account and Watson’s Assistant. How to configure a Watson's Assistant to capture customer goals from their input. How to build meaningful dialogs in Watson's Assistant. How to configure IBMs Watson Assistant to extract objects from customers input. How to deploy a live version of your Watson Assistant to interact with online customers....

Лучшие рецензии

M
15 авг. 2020 г.

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.\n\nDO TRY IT!!

AK
17 окт. 2020 г.

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 82 отзывов о курсе Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson

автор: Rania Z

2 мар. 2021 г.

Nice, easy course to five full understanding how chatbots work!

автор: Ananda k

18 окт. 2020 г.

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

автор: Tushar S

18 окт. 2020 г.

IBM Watson was a new and great experience for me. Thank you

автор: Md k M

10 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: santhosh r

13 нояб. 2020 г.

First of all its a very good short term course and the only major drawback what i faced is the secondary window for performing tasks by user is provided within a fixed time limit . So that's the only drawback and other than that it's a perfect course where you can explore and learn about creating a cloud account and configure the Watson assistant and to deploy virtually with respect to customers input and expectations with the reliability and security. It's a very valuable short term course.

автор: Christopher B

31 авг. 2020 г.

Course was not very in depth and barely touched upon basic topics. I feel that the course was very incomplete and insufficient to actually learn real world practices. It felt like the entire course should have been just the fist part of a complete course.

автор: S A R

23 мая 2021 г.

if the screen matches it will be fast to volley with the master, and the versions also.

superb preparation nothing confused until the end. because there are no statements for the tools and links/tabs.

автор: MOHAMMED T K 2

16 авг. 2020 г.

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.

DO TRY IT!!

автор: SUHAS G M

29 окт. 2020 г.

this is the best course i have done in my life thank you for creating this kind of good quality courses ,

автор: YASH S

25 сент. 2020 г.

this course was very much benificial for my learning and overall development

автор: ALLAM L N

19 окт. 2020 г.

this is a very wonderful and i got a good experience from this course

автор: edgar r

2 июня 2021 г.

Easy and funny. Sometimes slow because of the IBM Clouding.

автор: Adarsh W

8 дек. 2020 г.

This guided project is very easy for begineers, go for it.

автор: Krishna R

1 июля 2021 г.

Its a wonderful course and i liked it a lot

автор: KARRI S

19 окт. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course!! Loved it

автор: Ahmad A

14 авг. 2020 г.

i love this course. thank you.

автор: Naveen G

19 окт. 2020 г.

This project is so intresting

автор: Vadali P K

6 окт. 2020 г.

excellent course..one must do

автор: Claudia S y S

1 июня 2021 г.

buen inicio para el chatboot

автор: Cesar R P

3 июня 2021 г.

E​xcellent course, thanks.

автор: Josimar D

27 дек. 2020 г.

Thanks for the knowledge

автор: SANDHYA P

19 окт. 2020 г.

It was a good experience

автор: MONAVARTHI L S

17 окт. 2020 г.

very much usefull course

автор: Parinkala A L D

12 окт. 2020 г.

NICE AND HELPFUL COURSE

автор: 121910303051 V S T

13 окт. 2020 г.

Well, Said!!!!!!!!!