Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 245
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

13 мая 2020 г.

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE

1 янв. 2021 г.

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

Фильтр по:

26–46 из 46 отзывов о курсе Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

автор: VINAYAK M

19 июля 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Suvankar D

2 мая 2020 г.

very good

автор: Pris A

5 апр. 2021 г.

Perfect!

автор: Ramy M B

12 янв. 2021 г.

good job

автор: Kevser Ö

8 мар. 2021 г.

thanks

автор: RITHEESH V V

27 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: p s

24 июня 2020 г.

Nice

автор: tale p

23 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Vajinepalli s s

18 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: Siddhi J

13 мая 2020 г.

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

автор: Ujjawal S

6 июня 2020 г.

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

автор: NANDEPU S

31 мая 2020 г.

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

автор: Chowdhury R

27 февр. 2021 г.

love to see this course a bit more in detail.

автор: Ankit b

17 июня 2020 г.

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

автор: Miguel Á S C

21 июня 2020 г.

It was great and I liked the course.

автор: Sumit K G

8 июня 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: SIBM I

15 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: K V S R

22 мая 2020 г.

yes

автор: Anshumaan T

16 сент. 2020 г.

The cloud desktop was not good....otherwise everything was fine

автор: Jennifer C G

6 мар. 2021 г.

No audio, all my settings are on high. I even tried setting the accessibility feature since it is clear he is talking as the video keeps running, but you can't read and look at what he's doing at the same time. None of the other things that he suggests to link or do work. So, it's terrible, it just becomes frustrating, I suggest checking next time on student view. 0 stars

автор: Marian M

22 апр. 2021 г.

Cannot unenroll for whatever reason. I honestly do not remember registering for this course or project. Don't give people the option to get out of the course then not allow the buttons to work. It's not a good look for Coursera and as a result, once I finish a different course, I won't be back.