Chevron Left
Вернуться к Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 195
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

IS
6 авг. 2020 г.

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT
1 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 32 отзывов о курсе Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

автор: Chouaib N

18 апр. 2020 г.

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

автор: Atharva B T

2 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

автор: Karankumar K

26 апр. 2020 г.

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

автор: Prachi W

25 мая 2020 г.

A very very good course for beginners

автор: Sadaf A

1 июля 2020 г.

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

автор: Krisna G

7 авг. 2020 г.

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

автор: Kanthi S S

26 июля 2020 г.

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

автор: Md R I

5 окт. 2020 г.

It was nicely instructed and thoroughly explained. I enjoyed it very much.

автор: Joerg A

27 мая 2020 г.

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

автор: Udani K

15 авг. 2020 г.

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

автор: CHIRANJI L C

22 июня 2020 г.

First guided project explanation

автор: Abhilekh P

19 мая 2020 г.

very interesting project

автор: Shyni G

6 мая 2020 г.

Short and informative

автор: Ashwin P

20 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Projects

автор: TUSHAR S

15 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course.

автор: LUIS A M Y

24 июня 2020 г.

Buen proyecto

автор: Santiago G

31 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks!

автор: p s

21 июня 2020 г.

Super

автор: tale p

16 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Abhirup H

15 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Thomas G

28 июня 2020 г.

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

автор: Geoff G

3 сент. 2020 г.

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

автор: Sanket G

9 сент. 2020 г.

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

автор: Ajay K

30 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Ram

6 июня 2020 г.

nice