Chevron Left
Вернуться к Automation Scripts Using Bash

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Automation Scripts Using Bash от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 72
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create Bash scripts that automates long and tedious tasks, evaluate and review some of the most commonly-used linux commands, and understand concepts such as conditional statements, loops, piping, and redirection to create powerful scripts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

RP
2 сент. 2020 г.

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

MA
26 нояб. 2020 г.

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Automation Scripts Using Bash

автор: Prakhar D

24 сент. 2020 г.

I was expecting some hand-on practice on BASH but it is just like solve a quiz and get a certificate.

автор: Leopoldo H

15 сент. 2020 г.

Great introductory course to Bash. I wish this was in a mini-series of other bash scripting guided projects. I enjoyed re-learning a few things that I had used previously. However, I do encourage the professor to go over a few of the commands used here before actually incorporating them into the project. Such as, "grep, cut, xargs, find and awk". The man covers much about them but it would be helpful to see them being introduced before the project begins. Thanks

автор: Rodney Y C L

9 янв. 2021 г.

Great course @ http://rodyeo.dyndns.org

But cheating the public community! Why? After you subscription have expired all your past course contents completed and graduated are not accessible and it forced you to upgrade to paid subscription. This is absurd and cheating the general public community!

автор: Suhaimi C

22 февр. 2021 г.

Great course with enough practice. Awesome instructor with great explanations. Thank you very much for teaching this course and made it easy to follow and practice. Highly recommend this course to learn bash scripting.

автор: Rachel P

3 сент. 2020 г.

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

автор: Monico A

27 нояб. 2020 г.

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

автор: Titus C

10 мая 2021 г.

Amazing project to start learning script automation and bash

автор: Marco X M G

9 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, muy practico y rpido

автор: 3ali M

7 февр. 2021 г.

Good intro

автор: Hector R H W

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Muito Boa

автор: Thanasan M

21 апр. 2021 г.

good job

автор: Simon A

6 февр. 2021 г.

Super love the simplicity of the instructions! Just too right for non-unix user like me! Thanks a lot for the help, will truly serve as a foundation in my next Bash courses!

автор: joshua s

30 июля 2021 г.

methodical and easy to follow; more beginner than intermediate

автор: Jethro A

19 дек. 2020 г.

Informative

автор: Chao Y

24 окт. 2020 г.

very basic bash knowledge, including some common used commands. For systematic bash knowledge, this course is not recommended.

автор: Jonathan P

18 апр. 2021 г.

Audio quality was not good.

I often had the problem following the lecturer.

Overall interesting introduction.

автор: Antonio O M

25 янв. 2021 г.

Test question:

Bash is not a terminal, it is a shell.

The shebang is not mandatory, but it's good to have.

автор: yi'fan b

6 мар. 2021 г.

tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ez

should change category to lower than beginner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

also not much exercise!!

автор: Chen C

15 нояб. 2020 г.

The project content doesn't match the description. I also can't hear the instructor clearly. It's a waste of time!