Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 44
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

This guided-project introduces you to Ansible automation and configuration management, provisioning, deploying, and managing compute infrastructure with Ansible. By the end of this project, you will be able to set up, develop, and use Ansible to configure and automate your environment. In addition, you will learn to install WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks. This exercise will allow you to understand how to write, customize and apply Ansible Playbooks for automating and orchestrating software stacks....

Лучшие рецензии

IV
12 сент. 2021 г.

Great short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

KD
2 окт. 2021 г.

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

автор: C J

7 дек. 2020 г.

This was a good introduction to Ansible, it was more like a quick overview, but I will need more information about Ansible. All things considered for what I did do and learn he's a pretty impressive instructor. He took it step-by-step explaining upfront what to do and not do and showed us what would happen if you do get an error. I learned on my own what happens when you don't do a --connection=local during a script. I needed to open a new terminal.

автор: Otávio M

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Short and to-the-point. A LOT of content is touched, although it is not very expanded upon if outside the immediate scope of the course. You can learn ansible well if you want to be done quickly or learn a lot about DevOps strategies & tools if you take the time to research all that is presented.

автор: Gerald R

15 июля 2021 г.

Instructor was able to introduce Ansible well with his steady manner. The playbooks as well as the documentation on Github are successful. Keep it up!

автор: Ivan S V

12 сент. 2021 г.

G​reat short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

автор: Miklos L

8 янв. 2021 г.

The course is nice, but very basic. But it's name says it, so no complaint here. A more comprehensive version of this would be welcome.

автор: Kamalanathan D

3 окт. 2021 г.

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

автор: Ramazan T

26 мая 2021 г.

Thank you so much for the well-prepared course.

автор: Richard D O A

27 апр. 2021 г.

Good teacher, good learning materials

автор: Rachid Z

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Very short but interesting. Thanks.

автор: Rohit P

30 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Kulnev S

18 февр. 2021 г.

Thanks!

автор: Amol C P

12 мая 2021 г.

Great

автор: Suyash J

8 мар. 2021 г.

The course is good. I would like to request to make an advance for the same. Simply for me this course has lighted a spark to know more about Ansible

автор: Cen T

3 апр. 2021 г.

errors must be considered

автор: Job v G

26 мая 2021 г.

f​un and complete.

автор: OM P

11 июня 2021 г.

Very basic course