Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 81
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

Лучшие рецензии

SM

18 апр. 2021 г.

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

EE

8 апр. 2021 г.

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

Фильтр по:

1–20 из 20 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

автор: Ramazan T

6 янв. 2021 г.

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

автор: Sanchit M

19 апр. 2021 г.

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

автор: Effat E

9 апр. 2021 г.

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

автор: Stefano G

25 июня 2021 г.

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

автор: Sandheep v

20 июня 2022 г.

very good introduction for Ansible and easy to learn

автор: Leo M

9 окт. 2021 г.

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

автор: Ivan Z Z

8 дек. 2020 г.

Straight forward, directly to the point!

автор: Efren A T

11 мар. 2021 г.

Great introductions to Ansible!

автор: enoch a

1 мар. 2021 г.

Great course for beginners

автор: Кувшинников Д В

6 июля 2021 г.

nice expanation material

автор: dpuser

18 февр. 2021 г.

good for beginners

автор: IC C

15 окт. 2021 г.

Basic training

автор: Bernardo M R

7 апр. 2021 г.

nice job!

автор: Amol C P

11 мая 2021 г.

Great

автор: Gerald R

12 июля 2021 г.

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

автор: Richard D O A

26 апр. 2021 г.

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

автор: Naresh S

28 янв. 2022 г.

i​ was new to ansible and the instructor able to educate me on basic nuts and bolts of ansible

автор: Cen T

4 апр. 2021 г.

display interfaces can be more readable

автор: Maria V

21 февр. 2022 г.

Мне не понравилось занятие, потому что мало информации о написании плейбуков.

Не объяснятеся, что это было асинхронное написание.

Облачное работчее пространство постоянно отключалось через три минуты, это раздражает.

В блокноте была напечатала речь, которой не хватает пунктуации.

Мне было сложно понимать из-за отсуствии элементарных точек в предложении. Приходилось пересматривать и вслушиваться в интонацию, когда диктор останавливался.

In English

I didn't like the lesson because there is little information about writing playbooks. Do not explain that it was asynchronous writing. The cloud workspace kept shutting down after three minutes, which is annoying. There was a typed speech in a notebook that lacked punctuation. It was difficult for me to understand because of the lack of elementary points in the sentence. I had to review and listen to the intonation when the announcer stopped.

автор: Job v G

25 мая 2021 г.

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.