Chevron Left
Вернуться к Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 251
Рецензии: 44

О курсе

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ
29 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
12 июля 2020 г.

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 44 отзывов о курсе Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

автор: Ramesh G M

13 июля 2020 г.

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

автор: RAJIVKUMAR C J

30 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

автор: Janine A B . B

11 июля 2020 г.

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

автор: Jane A

8 окт. 2020 г.

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

автор: ARIF J

17 июля 2020 г.

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

автор: Christie R C

29 сент. 2020 г.

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

автор: Sriranjani M

13 июля 2020 г.

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

автор: Hannah J M

1 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

автор: Hafiy D

18 июля 2020 г.

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

автор: Shreyas K

31 окт. 2020 г.

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

автор: Glenda M G

21 июля 2020 г.

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

автор: Tufan S

19 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

автор: Analyn B

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

автор: Laurenz M R

11 сент. 2020 г.

Easy to follow and very interactive program

автор: KALLURI S N

26 июля 2020 г.

Instructor's explanation is excellent

автор: AALIYAH V M

2 окт. 2020 г.

its fun and great to learn it this

автор: Debaditya S J

31 окт. 2020 г.

Really fast and intuitive course!

автор: Urvi M B

5 сент. 2020 г.

excellent course, just love it.

автор: Neethika

23 июля 2020 г.

good course for a beginner.

автор: Darshan S

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Good for digital literacy

автор: Bindu V S

2 авг. 2020 г.

good learning experience

автор: Luthfi F I

7 окт. 2020 г.

This adds my knowledge

автор: Chamath M

25 сент. 2020 г.

very good short course

автор: Argem F

8 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you very much!

автор: Alok M

31 окт. 2020 г.

Good for Beginners