Chevron Left
Вернуться к Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian от партнера Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 639
Рецензии: 207

О курсе

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации». It is believed that Russian is not only one of the most widely spoken languages in the world, but also one of the most difficult to learn. In our course, we will show that acquaintance with the Russian language can be exciting and even funny. After completing the training, you will be able to maintain a simple conversation in Russian, find a way out of an ordinary situation, tell something about yourself. Small video sketches illustrate and explain grammatical material, allow you to quickly and easily get used to a new linguistic environment. The lexical blocks are selected in such a way that by the end of the course the student will be able to independently solve elementary communicative problems in Russian (at the A1 level). Our course is perfect for you if you have recently started learning Russian or just decided to master it. In each of the four modules of the “I speak Russian” course you will find five video lectures, interactive tables, new words and tasks for control. The course will help students remember and consolidate the basic lexical and grammatical structures; gain reading, writing and listening skills; understand difficult grammatical material and use it in speaking practice. You can continue studying Russian with the teachers of Tomsk State University at the online courses «Sketches about Siberia. City of Tomsk» and «Russian language as a tool for successful communication»....

Лучшие рецензии

NQ

Jul 24, 2020

Я многому научился в этом курсе, мне понравилось, как уроки преподаются, мне понравился тот факт, что урок был записан на видео со студентами, и тест проходил после каждой темы.

AN

Jul 31, 2020

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо. С уважением Дилшод

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 202 отзывов о курсе Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

автор: Deleted A

Jul 30, 2020

5

автор: Giacomo L V

May 10, 2020

This Russian learning course is very nice! It starts from the bases and gets the students to a comfortable independent beginner level. That fact the whole course was only in Russian really helped me get an immersive learning experience and allowed me to learn useful grammar words such as aspect, gender and case in Russian, which could definitely come in handy when asking a native speaker for corrections o confirmation. This may sound scary but actually the pictures, the slow and careful pronunciation and the frequent repetition in new contexts of already acquired words makes it very effective without being difficult to follow. The only downside was that there wasn't a dictionary to check in case you forgot a word or wanted to make sure you understood the technical terms right. Definitely recommend this course to anybody who wants to move some first steps towards learning Russian in a fun and simple way.

автор: Giorgio P

Aug 30, 2019

It's a general review of the russian grammar A1 ( greetings, describing people, cases). The perfective / imperfective part is too weak, less than 10 minutes are insufficient. I would raccomand to improve the forum and give more extra material as deadlines, homeworks, exames ... .

The teachers are really great but they should speak half english and half russian. If you have already studied a bit of it is quite easy, but if you dont you barely undestand them.

автор: Scheinmann

Jun 04, 2020

C'est un bon cours qui n'est accessible que pour des personnes ayant déjà des bonnes connaissances et je trouve que 4 semaines c'est un peu difficile si on a pas déjà un certain niveau, surtout le dernier cours très concentré. Sinon, c'est une bonne révision de la grammaire et c'est bien expliqué, le tout en russe.

автор: bren r

Jan 28, 2020

I`m learning too much about this course, the Russian language always has been one of my favorites and I`m glad that finally, I`m learning a bit of this amazing language. unfortunately, this course is not in English, anyway I`m trying so hard to learn as much I can.

автор: Adrian W S

Oct 10, 2020

this course is amazing for newcomer that like to learn languages for free through online platform, even some of the subtitles of the English is not really accurate, but it make us more ready to facing real russian in the real life world

автор: Leyla R

Apr 05, 2020

This course will suit better who have beginner knowledge in Russian language. I didn't like a little bit its Grammar structure. The teachers were not explaining the grammar parts deeply. But, it is good for first try.

автор: Challuau J

Apr 28, 2020

Je pense que c'est très intéressant mais il faut mieux expliquer les points de grammaire et pourquoi on emploie telle ou telle déclinaison tout n'est pas hyper compréhensible ou évident

автор: Pablo

Mar 29, 2020

El curso está muy bueno, pero está diseñado para personas que ya tienen una base solida en el vocabulario, nociones sobre gramática, y conocer palabras.

автор: Johnathan K

Dec 10, 2019

Great course. Darya was very enthusiastic about teaching. Good detail on when noun forms change. However, I wish that instruction was in English.

автор: Ahmet G

Nov 01, 2019

The course gives you basics of the language but i find it very short. If we call this A2 level then I see a huge gap to start B2 level.

автор: DIEGO F M

Oct 07, 2020

It´s very good, but I am from Mexico and for a latinoamericano is more difficult because the curse its only with caption in english

автор: Halimkhan H

Jul 25, 2020

спасибо вам огромное многое повторил и закрепил

С уважением Халим Хакимов

автор: Nejat M E

Dec 14, 2019

Спасибо большое за преподаватели, меня очень нравятся кто курю. Мурат

автор: Danilo C

Apr 15, 2019

Gracias por el trabajo que realizan es muy bueno.

автор: Grace C

May 31, 2019

English subtitles would have been helpful.

автор: María J S C

Jun 21, 2020

It will be helpful to include subtitles

автор: Adisa

Aug 01, 2019

not bad for beggining

автор: Mustafa K

Jun 15, 2020

Short course

автор: Nilesh V

Jun 01, 2020

Fine

автор: Jessica R

Jun 11, 2020

This is an overall review of A1 level Russian and goes quickly, though does not go in depth. The videos are good to hear the language constantly and see things in action. I enjoyed watching and listening to the teachers. However, there is little to no practice and nothing to download to practice offline (vocabulary; grammar forms), which would benefit the learner. If you´re looking for a quick review though, it is worth it to do this course just to get some listening practice.

автор: John C

Sep 30, 2019

Although I found the language barrier quite difficult I was able to manage, I did have fun.

автор: Abdumalik K

Jul 24, 2020

это програма хорошая советюм всйм

автор: Roberto V B

Aug 23, 2019

El curso es bueno, pero falta material de apoyo, como lecturas y vocabulario.

автор: Rahmatova D B q

Jul 30, 2020

Очень сложные