Chevron Left
Вернуться к Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian от партнера Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 681
Рецензии: 221

О курсе

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации». It is believed that Russian is not only one of the most widely spoken languages in the world, but also one of the most difficult to learn. In our course, we will show that acquaintance with the Russian language can be exciting and even funny. After completing the training, you will be able to maintain a simple conversation in Russian, find a way out of an ordinary situation, tell something about yourself. Small video sketches illustrate and explain grammatical material, allow you to quickly and easily get used to a new linguistic environment. The lexical blocks are selected in such a way that by the end of the course the student will be able to independently solve elementary communicative problems in Russian (at the A1 level). Our course is perfect for you if you have recently started learning Russian or just decided to master it. In each of the four modules of the “I speak Russian” course you will find five video lectures, interactive tables, new words and tasks for control. The course will help students remember and consolidate the basic lexical and grammatical structures; gain reading, writing and listening skills; understand difficult grammatical material and use it in speaking practice. You can continue studying Russian with the teachers of Tomsk State University at the online courses «Sketches about Siberia. City of Tomsk» and «Russian language as a tool for successful communication»....

Лучшие рецензии

NQ
23 июля 2020 г.

Я многому научился в этом курсе, мне понравилось, как уроки преподаются, мне понравился тот факт, что урок был записан на видео со студентами, и тест проходил после каждой темы.

AN
30 июля 2020 г.

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо. С уважением Дилшод

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 214 отзывов о курсе Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

автор: SAFAROV D

22 июля 2020 г.

Когда отправите сертификат я жду спасибо вам за ранее

автор: Mirko T

16 мая 2020 г.

Last lesson was harder compared with the previous ones but pushed me to study more. It is a good course. благодарю вас

автор: Haydarov S M

22 июля 2020 г.

KУРС ОТЛИЧНЫЙ. КАК Я МОГУ ПОЛУЧИТЬ СВОЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ

автор: Asatullayev D N

31 июля 2020 г.

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо. С уважением Дилшод

автор: Tursunova D S

12 авг. 2020 г.

Мне очень понравились курсы Я говорю по-русски , научилась правильно разбираться в роде, в падежных окончаниях русского языка. спасибо организаторам и преподавателям курса.

автор: Richelle C

2 мар. 2020 г.

A good overview of grammatical concepts. It really helps if you have at least a basic background of vocabulary and grammar before starting the course.

автор: Yuliya S

19 мая 2020 г.

Loved it, but Russian is native language. For non native speaker, it might be a difficult review and you should take it easy.

автор: Peter

15 мая 2020 г.

Super Russischkurs! Sehr lebendig, abwechslungsreich und motivierende Sprachtrainerinnen.

Ein Grundkurs Russisch auf Russisch klingt zu Beginn etwas sonderbar. Aber die Transkription läuft zu jedem gesprochenen Wort mit. Das kann man kopieren und in Google-Übersetzer sofort übersetzen lassen. So versteht man ganz schnell, was gesagt wurde und kann gut folgen.

Super Russian course! Very lively, varied and motivating language trainers.

A beginners course Russian tought Russian sounds a bit strange at the beginning. But the transcription goes with every spoken word. You can copy that and have it translated immediately by Google translators. So you can quickly understand what has been said and follow it well.

автор: Antonina P

1 дек. 2019 г.

I am an absolute beginner in Russian and I found this online course really useful. The content is challenging enough. The lecturers speak in Russian which makes the learning more effective. The structure of the course is really good as after each week there are practice questions. The course also covers quite a variety of grammar rules and everyday vocabulary and phrases. Overall, really good and I would recommend it. Cannot wait for a similar course or another level of the same.

автор: Christopher L

28 июня 2019 г.

The course was good because it was immersed in the language, which forces you to learn as a child would learn. However, with that said I had a perception from the title of the course that it would be at a much less advanced level on some of the items. I think it would be good for a more moderate level student and not so much for a beginner or advanced beginner.

автор: Jens B

26 апр. 2019 г.

It was very helpful to learn the grammar, new vocabulary and especially structure which I was looking for before because I'm a self learner. I learned this and that before and basically know everything a bit but nothing well enough to use it. The course helped me to solidify some of the concepts I needed.

автор: Nazarova N K q

24 июля 2020 г.

Я многому научился в этом курсе, мне понравилось, как уроки преподаются, мне понравился тот факт, что урок был записан на видео со студентами, и тест проходил после каждой темы.

автор: José R G G

22 мая 2019 г.

Nice to start learn russian i´m amazed with this course, I hope in the future be at Russia and learn finance, this course was helpfully for me, thanks teachers :)

автор: SYED R A

7 июня 2020 г.

It is more than enough for testing and checking skills of russian language. I think this course can covers upto B1 levels Spaciba za bolshowa

автор: Nelly D M S

3 нояб. 2019 г.

I really loved this course, I love Russian language and culture and this course has helped me to understand a little bit more.

автор: sheila R

30 июля 2019 г.

un buen curso lo recomiendo me ayudo a mejorar el uso de los casos rusos

y el uso de los verbos de movimiento

автор: Natalia T

25 мая 2020 г.

Спасибо! Давно мечтала пройти курс РКИ, вы мне в этом помогли.

автор: Yury F V

2 мая 2020 г.

Курс русского языка был просто сенсационным, я уже немного знал язык, потому что я выучил то, что знаю сам, но с помощью преподавателей этого курса, теперь я чувствую себя безопаснее на русском языке, во всем, что мы делаем Вкус работает, мое одобрение в этом курсе является доказательством этого, мне очень нравится Российская Федерация, ее культура, ее язык и ее люди, спасибо университету Томска и Coursera за еще одну прекрасную возможность обучения. ))

Увидимся позже! ))

автор: Idir B

27 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent course, I was looking for an academic course to learn Russian "the right way" with all the rules and so on, and this one is perfect. It is a bit tough cause it's all in Russian, I had to review a few videos 2 or even 3 times, but it's effective.

автор: Heinz H

11 окт. 2019 г.

I have started to learn Russian some time ago. Therefore I could finish the first two chapters very quickly ;-) Indeed the course is prepared very good. The presenters are very good and professional. I would appreciate to have a following course.

автор: Lilia P

18 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for everyone who has already vocabulary in Russian. The teachers are very nice and teach the material very well! If your are already advanced in Russian language, it will be too easy.

автор: John C

19 апр. 2020 г.

Brilliant foreign language course. I have improved my russian because of this course. Big thanks to the the instructors Ms. Daria and Ms. Ekaterina. They are great teachers.

автор: Aaron R

27 мая 2019 г.

It helped me a lot to remember the basic things that I forgot during the time, if you previously learned some Russian, this is the right course to improve your skills.

автор: Jelisaveta K

14 мая 2020 г.

This course is very useful and interesting. After finishing it, I know russian much better. I would reccomend this course everyone.

автор: Dora B

5 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful and well-structured. Although it was a bit too easy for me, after already studying Russian at university for 6 months.