Chevron Left
Вернуться к Как изменить мир

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Как изменить мир от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 230
Рецензии: 69

О курсе

How can we use the things we share in common to address some of the most challenging problems facing the world? This course examines issues concerning poverty, the environment, technology, health care, gender, education and activism to help us understand better how to initiate positive change....

Лучшие рецензии

YC
6 сент. 2017 г.

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

IC
23 авг. 2021 г.

Makes you think critically about everyones role in changing the world with concrete actions. We should not take things for granted or think that it is someone else's responsibility.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 67 отзывов о курсе Как изменить мир

автор: Ilse C

23 авг. 2021 г.

Makes you think critically about everyones role in changing the world with concrete actions. We should not take things for granted or think that it is someone else's responsibility.

автор: Roberto C

20 мар. 2017 г.

It's great to know that halfway across the world other people think just like you and are trying to change the world for the best. Thank you for providing this opportunity =)

автор: Shubhi A

10 нояб. 2021 г.

Lectures give one a good perspective on different issues. Some links mentioned in readings don't work. A good course to get a sense of major global challenges.

автор: Varisha P

7 сент. 2017 г.

Honestly, my knowledge has broadened quite a lot on social issues face by various individuals today. I loved doing this course because its a real eye-opener.

автор: Jayarukshi, W D A

6 июля 2021 г.

A​ctually really good course. I have learned lot about the ways how to change the world, minds of the people, and how we help the needed people.

автор: jeanne w

15 янв. 2018 г.

What a meaningful course. It changed my view, showed me that even though it may be small changes that it makes a difference.

автор: đạt n

15 авг. 2016 г.

An inspiring course. It brings me a view from social engagement point for building a better society :))

автор: rfal t

24 мар. 2021 г.

useful course I loved that I can review my colleagues work and rate them I learned from that

автор: Margaret F

17 сент. 2016 г.

This was a fascinating and thought-provoking course. Could there be a further one?

автор: Adrian Z

21 февр. 2019 г.

Very well presented. Excellent content. Practical. I learned a lot.

автор: Mohamed A G

9 мая 2017 г.

This course is a broad and understanding of the world

автор: Fausto R B

19 нояб. 2021 г.

Fue un gran curos, ojala lo puedan actualizar

автор: Everardo G

28 июня 2016 г.

Michael Roth is an extraordinary profesor.

автор: Ghofran M J

15 мар. 2021 г.

Everything in this course I like it.

автор: Linda M

31 июля 2017 г.

This is a very insightful course.

автор: Sam N

8 мар. 2017 г.

Great professor, great class!

автор: JOHN Q

4 июня 2017 г.

Great Course. Thanks.

автор: Winston A W

8 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Bhargav M

13 сент. 2016 г.

Excellent course !!!

автор: Cheryl M

22 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent Material

автор: Deleted A

15 мая 2017 г.

wonderful insights

автор: Maria B C S

5 июля 2021 г.

experiencia buena

автор: Hassan I K

19 сент. 2017 г.

Nice instructions

автор: Senga69

28 дек. 2016 г.

Very motivating

автор: Adab A A

22 окт. 2016 г.

Amazing course