Chevron Left
Вернуться к Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Word Forms and Simple Present Tense от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 239
Рецензии: 54

О курсе

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

Лучшие рецензии

MH
16 окт. 2021 г.

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA
5 нояб. 2021 г.

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 63 отзывов о курсе Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

автор: Rahul

31 июля 2021 г.

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

автор: Jhon J A H

16 авг. 2021 г.

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

автор: Pamela M

17 авг. 2021 г.

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

автор: Rifki R H

23 авг. 2021 г.

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

автор: Ayesha A

6 нояб. 2021 г.

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

автор: Annisa A

13 сент. 2021 г.

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

автор: Renz M R

4 нояб. 2021 г.

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

автор: MAXIM N

6 июля 2021 г.

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

автор: Leidy J C R

16 июля 2021 г.

It is a good cours, it is very clear

автор: Jaspinder S

24 июля 2021 г.

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

автор: Musaab A

15 окт. 2021 г.

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

автор: Md. M H

17 окт. 2021 г.

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

автор: ANGIE G B G

1 сент. 2021 г.

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

автор: Justine B

20 окт. 2021 г.

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

автор: naga f

9 сент. 2021 г.

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

автор: Ojo M M C

19 сент. 2021 г.

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

автор: Aliya A

23 окт. 2021 г.

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!

автор: EL M Z

19 сент. 2021 г.

je me suis super améliorée en anglais grace aces cours. Meme mes proches l'ont remarqués

автор: Nannalin T

12 нояб. 2021 г.

Very useful for English teachers from countries that use English as a foreign language.

автор: CACB a d b

20 окт. 2021 г.

I love this course.

The right start for those who want to perfect their grammar.

автор: Oumar S

15 сент. 2021 г.

J'ai aimé franchement sa ma beaucoup aidé je sur prêt pour une autre étape

автор: Lizeth D R C

6 сент. 2021 г.

Excelente curso, es bastante provechoso y las clases son dinámicas

автор: Wadduwage D S D W

28 авг. 2021 г.

I​ really love this course. Thank you for the all instructors.

автор: umar u

31 окт. 2021 г.

one of the best course. thanks for providing this course.

автор: Cris W

25 окт. 2021 г.

Amazing foundational course for English Grammar!