Chevron Left
Вернуться к Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Word Forms and Simple Present Tense от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 721
Рецензии: 157

О курсе

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

Лучшие рецензии

MH

16 окт. 2021 г.

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA

5 нояб. 2021 г.

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 170 отзывов о курсе Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

автор: Justine B

20 окт. 2021 г.

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

автор: Ayesha A

6 нояб. 2021 г.

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

автор: Rahul

31 июля 2021 г.

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

автор: Jhon J A H

16 авг. 2021 г.

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

автор: Pamela M

17 авг. 2021 г.

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

автор: Rifki R H

23 авг. 2021 г.

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

автор: Md. M H

17 окт. 2021 г.

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

автор: Héctor T C

29 дек. 2021 г.

This course is a good start for very begginers. You will learn how to use simple present statements in a easy and simple way.

автор: naga f

9 сент. 2021 г.

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

автор: Annisa A

13 сент. 2021 г.

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

автор: Renz M R

18 янв. 2022 г.

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

автор: MAXIM N

6 июля 2021 г.

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

автор: Leidy J C R

16 июля 2021 г.

It is a good cours, it is very clear

автор: Jaspinder S

24 июля 2021 г.

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

автор: Musaab A

15 окт. 2021 г.

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

автор: Loide U d S

24 мая 2022 г.

G​ostei bastante do conteúdo do curso. Eu achava que dominava a gramática basica da língua inglesa por ter estudado na escola, mas este curso me fez corrigir alguns erros que cometia e aprimorar meu entendimento sobre as formas correta de se escrever em inglê.

автор: Abdullahi M H

25 мая 2022 г.

I have learnt from this course how to use basic English grammer, for example how to use "Verb TO BE" , "Simple Present Tense" and many more. so Now, I Feel That I could use them effectively and naturally.

автор: José n r

6 янв. 2022 г.

O curso é ótimo, gostei muito, já possuía conhecimentos no idioma e estava atrás de um certificado oficial. agradeço ao Coursera e aos professores(as), este curso é uma grande conquista para mim.

автор: Nathália F

24 мар. 2022 г.

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

автор: ANGIE G B G

1 сент. 2021 г.

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

автор: Abdal-Rahman S

16 мар. 2022 г.

i liked this course so much, and i'm so excited to complete the other courses to learn more and more about english grammar, especially basics

автор: Iryna S

26 апр. 2022 г.

This course is quite easy but it gives system view on the subject. All learning materials are well structured and well done.

автор: Ojo M M C

19 сент. 2021 г.

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

автор: Sayyeda A

27 июня 2022 г.

it was an amazing experience,learning from a site,which is completely equipped in providing language leraning.

автор: Aliusha A

23 окт. 2021 г.

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!