Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Women's Health and Human Rights

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Women's Health and Human Rights от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 425
Рецензии: 105

О курсе

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

MC

Mar 03, 2019

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

RJ

Sep 03, 2019

I love the content and the wealth of knowledge this course has brought to my conscious. Very informative and interesting. Many different platforms for learning; reading, videos to watch or listen to.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 105 отзывов о курсе International Women's Health and Human Rights

автор: Anna F P

May 25, 2018

Amazing, thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Anastasia K

Jun 04, 2019

Thoroughly explanatory and insightful.

автор: Bente V R

Nov 12, 2019

Excellent class - I recommend it !

автор: Ria S

Oct 24, 2019

Absolutely Great and Enriching!

автор: Oyin O

Aug 16, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course!

автор: Anita

Mar 08, 2018

Amazing and informative course!

автор: Morgan H

Feb 05, 2020

So in-depth and interesting!

автор: Natalia C S

Sep 17, 2019

Very useful and interesting

автор: Donia B

Apr 08, 2019

very very interesting!

автор: Ashish P

Jul 08, 2018

well designed course

автор: olivia d

Mar 16, 2019

I LOVE THIS COURSE

автор: Carla T O B D

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent course!

автор: bianca s

Jun 25, 2019

excellent course

автор: Joseph S B

Oct 08, 2017

Wonderful Course

автор: Gloria A

Jan 29, 2020

Simply awesome!

автор: Sona S

Sep 15, 2018

Worth to study!

автор: Bhagyashree

Nov 19, 2019

Awesome course

автор: umut ö ü

Jan 05, 2018

Perfect course

автор: Welynton N D

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome!

автор: Alicia P

Nov 14, 2017

A really informative course, with lots of interesting and engaging content. I liked the community nature of the course, which allowed me to review and comment on other students work. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to know more about women's health and issues in different countries, and for people who want to think academically about their own country's issues.

автор: Kaudha M A

Sep 19, 2017

I recommend this course for a lot of women out there, it will encourage you to make a difference for all the women out there that have no voice , it has empowered me to fight for women s rights and health, injustice among other vices oppressing women in our society today.

автор: Maritina P

Jan 17, 2018

Very educational and interesting course on women's rights and access to healthcare. Ideal for beginners of this field who want to enhance their knowledge on the subject. A lot of useful learning material. Recommended.

автор: Divya-Kala B

Oct 28, 2018

Covers the basic foundations of Women's Health and Human Rights. The speakers and guest lecturers are truly qualified and diverse. Pegged down one star as the online community link doesn't work.

автор: Cathryne R B

Dec 02, 2017

I have just started doing this course and its really already opened my eyes to see more than i could have thought i would learn during this course. I can't wait to Finnish the course!