Chevron Left
Вернуться к Wireless Communications for Everybody

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Wireless Communications for Everybody от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 455
Рецензии: 98

О курсе

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Лучшие рецензии

AN

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

SI

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 96 отзывов о курсе Wireless Communications for Everybody

автор: Віктор Д

Jan 11, 2020

Cute course

автор: BILAL A

Nov 16, 2019

good course

автор: Chanmyae T

Nov 30, 2018

Good course

автор: Esraa H

Aug 12, 2017

wounderful!

автор: Emerson A

May 10, 2017

good course

автор: Anlan L

Nov 08, 2019

Wonderful

автор: Henrique P C

May 22, 2017

Excellent

автор: adil e

Apr 08, 2017

Very good

автор: Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

автор: disha s

Apr 22, 2019

good

автор: Guganya

Feb 23, 2019

Good

автор: nikhil b

Dec 06, 2019

Gr8

автор: MD. R A

Apr 13, 2019

5*

автор: Arpit R

Jun 08, 2017

The course gives a good description of cellular networks in general and LTE networks in particular. There is good mix of general concepts, technical concepts and mathematical concepts.

I fell short from giving 5 stars because the subtitles are wrong at many places. And if we go by subtitles then it would give all together a different meaning and sometimes no meaning at all. I think it should be rectified as soon as possible.

автор: Ricardo A T V

Aug 29, 2018

En algunas ocasiones no queda muy claro los conceptos que se quieren dar a comprender. O algunos términos usados. No hacen la referencia en el momento, sino hasta después. Pero en general, me pareció un curso con alto contenido conceptual para el entendimiento básico del funcionamiento de la red celular. Lo cual ahora comprendo muchos términos usados comúnmente en este campo.

автор: Jack J

Mar 16, 2018

A lot of interesting information but the difficulty of the various courses seemed very unbalanced to me. Some courses are quite basic, introductions to mobile networks but are followed by other courses that go quite deeply into the mathematical details of information theory while making many assumptions about the previous knowledge of the student.

Still a good course.

автор: Saatvik S

Jul 23, 2019

The course was well designed. There could have been more lectures on LTE Advanced techniques as that is the next generation technology and a step towards higher data rate and IoT. The graphical explanation in Physical layer lectures were very difficult to understand, longer lectures could have helped.

автор: Tito R V H

Jul 24, 2019

The course it is a little bit advanced, so to follow its a little difficult. In general terms the course is a good introduction to mobile comms, but before taking the course, I have a little knowledge so I could understand and follow the course.

автор: Mark O

Nov 06, 2017

A good course that goes from an introduction and history of wireless networks to in depth discussion of current LTE systems. Would love a slower approach to the initial discussion of how LTE practically functions

автор: Shraavan S

Mar 11, 2018

Doesn't go too much in depth. So it's very simple for a layman to understand, what exactly happens, that is, what is the flow of data between a user and the network in case of mobile communication

автор: Danish S

Mar 26, 2017

The transcripts are not actually same, so its difficult sometimes to get what speaker is saying as accent is hard to understand.

Content is good but its not depth for engineering students

автор: Jacob N

May 18, 2017

A good course that taught me a lot of things I wanted to learn. However, I'm not sure it should be called "for everybody" as it got very technical at many points throughout the course.

автор: Siddharth S

Nov 02, 2019

The course was very educative and helped me gain a lot of info about wireless communication. But i felt a bit difficult in understanding the lecturers accent of speaking.

автор: Marta

May 06, 2018

Please, if you speak English, give better transcription because sometimes essetial things are not understandable. The best lecturer here was sir Chan-Byoung Chae.

автор: Brent M

Nov 12, 2019

good course definitely wouldn't say it is beginner, there is some concepts with equations that are pretty complex but overall good course .